Assorted Decorative Photo Box by Simply Tidy™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Assorted Decorative Photo Box by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10288554 
$4.99
EveryDay Value

Assorted Decorative Photo Box by Simply Tidy™

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This item is assorted. Style/color will vary and is selected at random.

Neatly organize photos, mementos and keepsakes in this photo box by Simply Tidy. Each box has a metal label holder to ensure easy identification. Use this box to keep all your cherished photos and other small supplies secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and designs
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • 1 photo box (style will vary)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and metal label holder
This item is assorted. Style/color will vary and is selected at random.

Neatly organize photos, mementos and keepsakes in this photo box by Simply Tidy. Each box has a metal label holder to ensure easy identification. Use this box to keep all your cherished photos and other small supplies secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and designs
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • 1 photo box (style will vary)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and metal label holder
jump
This item is assorted. Style/color will vary and is selected at random.

Neatly organize photos, mementos and keepsakes in this photo box by Simply Tidy. Each box has a metal label holder to ensure easy identification. Use this box to keep all your cherished photos and other small supplies secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and designs
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • 1 photo box (style will vary)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and metal label holder
This item is assorted. Style/color will vary and is selected at random.

Neatly organize photos, mementos and keepsakes in this photo box by Simply Tidy. Each box has a metal label holder to ensure easy identification. Use this box to keep all your cherished photos and other small supplies secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and designs
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • 1 photo box (style will vary)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and metal label holder
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted Decorative Photo Box by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Paris Eiffel Tower box I bought a beautiful Paris with the Eiffel Tower scene. It was very affordable and it fits well with my other Paris Eiffel Tower decor.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for care pkgs, Valentine's, crafts & more! This colorful box was perfect to put Valentine's Cards, bubbles, Play-Doh, pencils, notepads, heart cutouts & more to send to a girl that has been in a Children's Hospital 5 months due to an illness. She loved the items & treasured this box to keep all her Valentine's Cards together ❤
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy Photo Boxes are the best! Love the decorative photo box - we use them for photos, art supplies and special keepsakes.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo box Used it to put Christmas pastries. Just prefect.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little boxes Pretty decent little box. I put all sorts of stuff in these and I love getting them when they’re on sale.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage Excellent storage. Works awesome for the embossing folders.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative photo Box Perfect storage all kinds of different designs
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy Up a Shelf I use the photo storage box to neatly organize this and that in a cube shelf. It worked out nicely. Hide things in plain sight. :-)
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative photo box Attractive way to store more than just photos in a box with a special motif.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxes for Documents Love the boxes for special papers
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Photobox I like to use this type photo box for organizing not only my photographs, but also my craft supplies and greeting cards. I like the different colors of the top and bottom pieces of this box. Also I like the metal slot to put the label for contents.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Box I love these boxes. You can use them for so many things! I have even used them as gift boxes, in a pinch, just add a bow and a card. Voila!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Photo Box Review Great for organization and keeping shoes
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box I love it I use to Wrk papers in
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice storage box Well made storage box
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories boxes practical boxes for storing old photos.You can store a lot of memories in these boxes
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend So cute! Got a few different boxes with different designs and they are a great way to stay organized.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boxes Pretty and functional
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box! I used this for my tarot card holder!!! ❤️❤️ It’s not just good for pictures. Think outside the box
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed exactly what we wanted - my wife was happy with the color choices and we were able to organize all the old family photos
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing 101... Multi-purpose boxes for just about anything!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Postcard Box These are the best photo boxes. I actually use them for my postcard collection.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile for storage. Great box, great price, sturdy!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can use these for so many things! Used as gift boxes at Christmas and it was perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from London photo box It's a super cute box! The city decor along the side is charming
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo boxes Found multiple uses for Photo boxes
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo box Very economical way to organize!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for old pictures! Great for storage. Keep old pictures in these.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized box Love this little box
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't just hold photos!! This box is amazing. Ive bought more than 1 with different things on them making them stand out. Great for anything you need stored. For the price & size these are perfect!!
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2023, m_6, d_4, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_216
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10288554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels