Ashland® Wreath Hanger, 14" x 7/8"

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ashland® Wreath Hanger, 14" x 7/8"

Item # M10417920 
$6.99

Ashland® Wreath Hanger, 14" x 7/8"

$6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create the perfect mood for every holiday or for every room with beautiful hanging displays. This wreath hanger is perfect to display wreaths, swags, bows, pew markers and more quickly and easily. The metal hanger is designed to fit perfectly over interior or exterior doors. It works well on wood, metal and glass doors, and it eliminates the need for screws and nails.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14" x 7/8"
  • Metal hanger
Create the perfect mood for every holiday or for every room with beautiful hanging displays. This wreath hanger is perfect to display wreaths, swags, bows, pew markers and more quickly and easily. The metal hanger is designed to fit perfectly over interior or exterior doors. It works well on wood, metal and glass doors, and it eliminates the need for screws and nails.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14" x 7/8"
  • Metal hanger
jump
Create the perfect mood for every holiday or for every room with beautiful hanging displays. This wreath hanger is perfect to display wreaths, swags, bows, pew markers and more quickly and easily. The metal hanger is designed to fit perfectly over interior or exterior doors. It works well on wood, metal and glass doors, and it eliminates the need for screws and nails.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14" x 7/8"
  • Metal hanger
Create the perfect mood for every holiday or for every room with beautiful hanging displays. This wreath hanger is perfect to display wreaths, swags, bows, pew markers and more quickly and easily. The metal hanger is designed to fit perfectly over interior or exterior doors. It works well on wood, metal and glass doors, and it eliminates the need for screws and nails.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14" x 7/8"
  • Metal hanger
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Wreath Hanger, 14" x 7/8" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath hanger Nice hanger and fits over door without a problem. Economical. Great deal with coupon!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Long enough and Fit well on the door. The wreath fits perfectly
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great on my new house. Great for my black door on my new house. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priced wreath hanger This was very affordably priced and a total necessity for hanging holiday wreaths. Seems good quality as it is very sturdy
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy door hanger Not as long as I would like for 8 ft door but it works
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from got rid of it It was so thick my front door would hardly close. I had to go buy a different one.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy hanger This was a little more than I had hoped to spend BUT it IS a solid unit and should last for a long, long time
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fit just right I love it , had been looking for one to use and hang my wreath at my front entry door
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door shuts and all! Great price and quality! Would buy again and recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hanging the Easter Bunny Fit over the door with no problem but is really too long for hanging the wreath at the best height. They need to make a 4” and 6” wreath hanger. If they already have them they were not available at Michael’s on the day I was shopping.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging. Looks good...Wreath hangs great over the door! No complaints!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Job done It did its job But I need a shorter lenght nice color
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wreath This was a house warming gift. I wanted fall colors not yet Christmas. The results was perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and does the job! Perfect for wreaths on door or any extra areas in the house you want to decorate over doors!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT. for my wreath This is a good quality hanger it fit my door perfectly to hang my wreath, very sturdy and strong ! Downside it hung the wreath lower than my door number outside so I hadd to make slight adjustments. But even with that LOVE it will be using it for my Christmas wreath as well!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the product, makes my wreaths hang perfectly.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was shocked this product had good reviews. So disappointed to get home only for the hanger to not fit over my standard door. Unacceptable, complete waste
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total bummer! I was super excited to get this to hang my Halloween wreath, only to get home an realize my front door wouldn't close with it on . Totally bummed out. Guess it's back to the 3M hooks.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hanger! Great wreath hanger! You can cover with ribbon to match your décor, or any wreath you are going to hang. They are the perfect length!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality/attractive Love these...own 10 of them. Great for hanging decorations from our white interior doors.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with my wreath Looks great on my door and works just as I expected.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Very easy to install and is there for the job . Love it
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath hanger Perfect item for my project. Store staff was helpful,. Item wScwSy to locate & there was a large selection available
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This over the door wreath holder fits both on my storm door and regular door. Nice and shiny!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit This wreath hook is the perfect fit for a front door. It doesn't move after being out in place which is hard to come by with our area having loads of strong winds on an almost daily basis. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I was able to hang my spring wreath. I would use this again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I needed a wreath hanger for my front door for my spring wreath. This worked out perfectly as it was the exact color of my door and blended it. I didn't want a hanger that stood out so this was perfect. Michaels has a great selection of everything.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This hanger was for my newly crafted wreath! It was the finishing touch, and looks wonderful on our now welcoming front door!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Fit over front door perfectly. I liked that I had options of finishes.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with this product! This product was the perfect combination with my burlap spring wreath! I love that the sleek design allows the door to close with no gapping to lose air.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10417920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels