Ashland® Washed Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz.

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Washed Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz.

Item # 10259688 
$16.99

Ashland® Washed Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz.

$16.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral projects and other home decorating crafts.Work it into a floral arrangement, or drop it in a vase for an easy, stunning home décor accent.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural
Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral projects and other home decorating crafts.Work it into a floral arrangement, or drop it in a vase for an easy, stunning home décor accent.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural
jump
Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral projects and other home decorating crafts.Work it into a floral arrangement, or drop it in a vase for an easy, stunning home décor accent.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural
Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral projects and other home decorating crafts.Work it into a floral arrangement, or drop it in a vase for an easy, stunning home décor accent.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Washed Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz. is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought this bunch in store. It is plenty full, beautifully natural, and has a great dried potpourri-type aroma for the room. A beautiful compliment to spring florals
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff The eucalyptus smells amazing and lasts forever!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully organic perfect for fall decorating Perfect for fall wreathes and bouquets to last right up thru Thanksgiving
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too expensive No lasting scent and why more expensive than the other?
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worms!! I bought 2 bunches of eucalyptus today. This evening I was reading online about it and came across some warnings from people back in 2013 about worms in their eucalyptus from michaels. I went and checked mine and yes, lots of worms in them. And black specks of something all over the place. I put them back in the bag, tossed them outside and plan to returm them. I am thankful for the warning and wanted to pass it along.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE that fresh air smell! When I lived in southern California my asthma was noticeably better when I was near Eucalyptus trees. Now, years later, use these to decorate in my home AND improve the air quality.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, color enhances display This product is a little costly but it smells good and the color is very pretty. Can use to enhance but even stands alone nice...
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! Looks nice in an arrangement with a peacock feather that I also bought
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to my Kitchen I have a cream and red kitchen. I bought a cream planter on my bay window and needed something to put inside. Loving the smell of eucalyptus, I went to purchase and was so happy to see it in the beautiful red color. It looks fantastic and smells wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful Textures looks great colors a great the smell
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch to finish my arrangement Needed something to finish the arrangement and these eucalyptus were perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus The two bunches I purchased, a dark green one and a reddish brown, complement eachother very nicely and look wonderful in our powder room.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the Air The fragrance is great. Love using it around the house. Even with fresh flowers.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucelyptus Purchased this product because I had heard that hanging this in the shower will help with sinus issues. I don't know if it does that yet but it sure makes my bathroom smell nice!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried floral filled with bugs When I opened the package, little worms fell out and started wiggling across my counter!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! I thought this eucalyptus was a beautiful color and I love the scent, so I brought it home. It wasn't until I took it out of the wrapping that I noticed the bottom 2/3 of it appeared to have been eaten by something ... bugs maybe? There were so many holes in the leaves it looked like Swiss cheese and some sort of powder fell all over my counter and floor. I put it back in the bag and returned it. If you're thinking of buying it, take it out and thoroughly check it first.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Eucalyptus! I simply love eucalyptus! Love, love, LOVE the fragrance! Always bought the green/bluish green shade but there wasn't any the day I totally HAD TO GET IT for a gift I was putting together for a friend going through a rough time. So, I had to grab the reddish shade. It worked great...and still had the wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell! So I am replacing some old ecucalyptus! Love the smell they give off!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Eucalyptus. The "red" is a nice color, but the smell doesn't last long!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Love eucalyptus smells and looks beautiful and a great price with the coupon!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from onderul Looks great in my new flower arrangement! It really brings out the yellow and blue in my vase!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! Skimpy quantity
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus I purchased this item to make a spray hanging for a newly remodeled room. It turned out beautifully and looks great on the wall in my entry!
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10259685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels