Ashland® Pillar Candle Pair

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Ashland® Pillar Candle Pair

Item # M10317969 
$11.99
EveryDay Value

Ashland® Pillar Candle Pair

$11.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 candles (3" x 6")
  • Unscented
Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 candles (3" x 6")
  • Unscented
jump
Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 candles (3" x 6")
  • Unscented
Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 candles (3" x 6")
  • Unscented
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Pillar Candle Pair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles! I purchased these candles to use with a mirror and hurricane glass. I burned them for 3 1/2 hours and they barely show any use. I would recommend these candles for any party!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These candles were the perfect size. Made an excellent accessorie in the area where it was placed!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillar candles pair Exactly what I was looking for and it went well with the hurricane glass
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked Nice, but ... I bought with a 50% coupon. I have recently used one of the two candles with a tall glass vase. I lite it with another set of candles from B*g L*ts, which were older. This candle quickly burned through the wax and into itself, even deeper than the older ones (which were at regular price and only 2 dollars more without a coupon). They are softer and whiter, yet I would not recommend them for lighting or emergency lanterns.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality! Bought 5 2-paks (10) of these candles to use in our hurricanes along the walk for Christmas. TWO burned reasonably normally. The rest had a variety of issues. Two melted thru the side and got wax all over. Two others wouldn't stay lit. The wax kept drowning the wick. Three bulged out at the top and they burned. One actually had a meltdown and filled the bottom 3" of the hurricane with wax and the top with a coat of black soot. They look fine as a decoration, but they burn very poorly. Just read the Terms and Conditions at the bottom of the page. Now why would I even submit a review when you can edit it and change the entire meaning of what I've written? I'm sure that's exactly why there are so many GREAT reviews and so few negative ones. Forget it! I'll just go to the store and complain to the manager!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pair of pillar candles. These can set the mood. A nice dinner. A romantic moment.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love these candles. Some candles labelled as unscented often have a slight, unpleasant smell to them. These don't. They're really unscented and I haven't had any allergic reactions to them. I enjoy how they melt down into nice shapes. I wish I could include a picture of what I mean. The only negative I have about them is that the bottoms have a slight texture that makes it easy for them to slide on a flat plate. I pour a little bit of melted wax onto the plate and set them into the wax to secure them.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not to size This candle stated 3x6. When placed in a holder that was 3.25" thick it did not go all the way to the bottom. Whereas another brand that I bought fit fine. Also the candle does fall apart easily so be careful, even when taking them out of the package they crumbled. They may be fine if you place them in a bigger holder or on its own.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Candles Melted wax dripped through a hole burned through the side of the candle and left a huge mess
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle Nice looking pillar candles perfect for my daughters wedding reception to be used in lanterns on tables. Twin pack - great price!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for weddings! We used one as a unity candle...great size and they plan on using them later in the house
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Look Awesome These candles were exactly what I was looking for, the perfect size and color
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding candles Beautiful, perfectly white. No flaws. Will work perfectly in my center pieces!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles for any type of decor I bought this for centerpieces and love how they look there not to big or small just the right size
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely candle This candle Burns well, lasts long and has no scent
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great One of the besttt products I did lots of things with this
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed We needed two decorative candles for our mantlepiece, these are simple, unscented, and inexpensive!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland candles rock! I am at Michaels every other day purchasing Ashland candles. They complement my home decor so well
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Perfect for inside lanterns for my upcoming wedding.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle I love the candles for the project that I am doing
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I took a guess at the size I wanted. The Ashland Pillars did not disappoint. Not only are they the perfect size, but they held up well to being handled by a toddler as well as a long, unsecured, ride home. Again, Michael's has been THE place to go.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was excellent for what I needed it for Was super good for my lanterns as centerpieces for my event that I had a week ago many thanks
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillar candles Long lasting and nice flame. White color really brightens up the area.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look normal till burned These are made with an inferior wax with a coating to make them appear higher quality then the awful product they really are. Waste of money.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value good value, lasts longer than most candles we've purchased in the past
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles Every Friday night, our family has a candlelight dinner where we serve a very special meal, normally featuring three or more courses. It is our way of celebrating the successes of the week. We have been using these candles for at least 4 years and not only are they a great value, they last a long time, too. Also, because there is no fragrance, they are a perfect accent to a special meal. Candlelight dinners have really helped to make the dull, dreary fall-winter months something we actually look forward to!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Ordered 36 of these for wedding centerpieces. I LITERALLY got 4 different shades for ivory. They ranged from appearing white to yellow. Returned
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10317969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels