Ashland™ Natural Jute Twine

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland™ Natural Jute Twine

Item # 10267576 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland™ Natural Jute Twine

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for all of your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements, and it's also ideal for adding rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gifts, projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 120 ft. (36.5 m)
  • Natural jute
Perfect for all of your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements, and it's also ideal for adding rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gifts, projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 120 ft. (36.5 m)
  • Natural jute
jump
Perfect for all of your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements, and it's also ideal for adding rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gifts, projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 120 ft. (36.5 m)
  • Natural jute
Perfect for all of your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements, and it's also ideal for adding rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gifts, projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 120 ft. (36.5 m)
  • Natural jute
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland™ Natural Jute Twine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute twine I used this jute twine for a macramé project on bottles for a wedding centerpiece. Beautiful!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift wrapping Great for gift wrapping for different project
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To hang artwork. I just this twine to use as a straight from my artwork. It did the job.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing Department Michael's has a great framing department. They do a great job in a reasonable length of time.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Affordable Very durable and economically priced
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jute Basic jute I use for tying things together and in the garden.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute When you learning to tie bows this is perfect
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I used this to hang a banner on the wall. It is strong and pretty for decorating
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine for many uses! This twine is great for so many different crafts. I have used it a lot to hang door hangers with. I’ve also used it for stringing beads on. I’ve used it on my craft item too. It’s a strong twine for the things I need it for.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this twine I use this twine for everything from presents to decor
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative This is exactly what I was looking for to tie around small vases of sunflowers...
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and strong Its good jute
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural jute string Functional string - natural jute adds a touch of style to projects. I love it for wrapping gifts.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine for crafts Great for a project for a wedding
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Twine! I made my own wedding centerpieces. I was attaching faux eucalyptus to gold rings. This helped keep the eucalyptus in place. I hope to never make 20 centerpieces again. However, if I do…. Will purchase this again!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great ways to make crafts with this. Love it
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor Really good product easy to work with and have my decore that western boho look I wanted
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Good product
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight This is a thicker twine then I usually use but it works great.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better for binding Requires medium density material/fabric
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for my macramé projects. Nice size for my macramé projects. Easy to work with. Great value!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Nice rope easy to use and great versatility
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buzzin Worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peefect! Made cute ties for banner. Very rustic and sweet.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Macrame Nice weight. Does not unravel or rip when I use it for macrame.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUTIFUL Worked perfect for adding that little extra touch for my project.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tying up with twine I needed something to tie up the burlap i'd used as a gift wrap, this was perfect
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts I bought this to tie seashells together to make a shell garland to hang under my gazebo. It's nice and strong and should hold up to the weather.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Jute Cord I bought this to make my cat a tent. First time using jute cord, no fuzziness when applied to hot glue. Good quality item.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute Twine Perfect thickness of twine to use for DIY project
Date published: 2022-04-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_253
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10267576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels