Ashland® Mini River Pebbles

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Mini River Pebbles

Item # 10233104 
$10.99

Ashland® Mini River Pebbles

$10.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Create, express and live your style when you use these naturally beautiful, assorted mini river pebbles for your home decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, use as vase fillers or create soothing water features to decorate and surround yourself in style.
 
Details:
  • 5 lb. bag
  • 100% rock
Create, express and live your style when you use these naturally beautiful, assorted mini river pebbles for your home decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, use as vase fillers or create soothing water features to decorate and surround yourself in style.
 
Details:
  • 5 lb. bag
  • 100% rock
jump
Create, express and live your style when you use these naturally beautiful, assorted mini river pebbles for your home decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, use as vase fillers or create soothing water features to decorate and surround yourself in style.
 
Details:
  • 5 lb. bag
  • 100% rock
Create, express and live your style when you use these naturally beautiful, assorted mini river pebbles for your home decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, use as vase fillers or create soothing water features to decorate and surround yourself in style.
 
Details:
  • 5 lb. bag
  • 100% rock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Mini River Pebbles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rocks! These rocks are a great find! Sure, you could go out and find your own for free but with the amount you get, why bother? Lots of rocks for little money.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rocks These rocks are perfect for wedding decorations for my friends wedding in August. I just wish they weren’t so expensive! We need to buy around 20 bags and it really adds up!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks They’re rocks what more can i say. You can use them as a pet i guess ... i used them in my bamboo plant. That’s all i got cause, again, they’re rocks.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my container plants I used the mini river pebbles in the plastic saucers I place under my container plants. When watering, the pebbles, in the trays keep the pots from sitting in water, damaging their roots1
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my plants! I was looking for some mixed stones to put at the bottom of my plant pots to allow some water drainage and to cover the soil on top to give a clean look. Worked amazing for both!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work right for plants Beautiful finishing in flower pots finishing beautiful and colored water
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 coupon per day This is why I go to Joann’s. I had to return these the next day and repurchase them so that I could use a coupon. I had already used a coupon on another full priced item. Who wants to pay full price? It should be 1 coupon per full priced item unlimited. Waste of my time. I love the product.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean river rocks The river stones are small, very clean and colorful. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pebbles for decor/plant potting Purchased these to top off my potted cactus plants, the larger bag was the perfect size to split between two pots. Would purchase again for sure.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pebbles Look stylish as toppings for indoor potted plants.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute little peebles Bought them for a terrarium project I had and they were more than enough, they also look pretty good and they are clean and smooth. Good product
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the title. It made my project look wonderful ! I wish I knew exact how much my container held before I bought, now I have 1 bag to much. The end product looks great.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland mini river pebbles The mini river rocks were for a project. They are high quality and were exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size rocks for terrain Love these rocks. They were perfect for my terrain.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base for flower arrangements I did the flowers for my son's wedding and used these river pebbles as the base in the bottom of glass vases. They worked great to help weight the bottom and hold the flowers in place. Plus they looked great!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized rocks! I used these to create gold nuggets. I sprayed painted them and they covered very well.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polished rocks Cute sized and cleanly polished did the job of holding my bushes in place in mason jar centerpieces
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from River Pebbles They were perfect!! I used them to make a center decoration with candles. The rocks give it a natural look and the different colors of the rocks look really nice.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These worked great in the mini pots I made! The perfect size!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed These Little Rocks are perfect for putting in a jar. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rustic look I didn't want you o use the glass beads. I tried these and they are clean and smooth and give a rustic, natural look in a glass vase with artificial Gerber daisies
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a natural look to candle holders Used these pebbles as filler in some large glass hurricane candle holders. They bring a nice contrast to teal candles and shiny glass.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I'm filling mason jars part way up to hold make up brushes and other bathroom essentials.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my moss garden! I bought two bags of these pebbles for a big desktop moss garden I made for my office. The were the perfect size to provide drainage at the bottom of the bowl, and the leftover rocks made a beautiful accent around and throughout the moss. The whole project turned out beautiful! The rocks are all pretty uniform in size, and are uniformly polished (no rough edges, or broken rocks). The colors are true to the reference picture.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot filler. Worked perfect for assembling some artificial succulents in and loved the finished look to project.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's were the perfect rocks to use . I used these rocks for a mason jar herb garden in my kitchen . Rocks in the bottom, soil, seeds water. Viola! Fresh herbs....
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed They are the perfect size for the project I am planning
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Nice color variation. Great for projects and decorations.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds a bit of rustic I bought a couple of bags of these mini river pebbles. I little pricey if not on sale, but I scoop up a bag here and there with a coupon. I used this bag of pebbles in a large rustic bowl with some succulents and a few tea light holders. Such a pretty creation and the pebbles really are the finishing touch. Lots of ways to use these as an accent.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating rock Really nice decorative rock! Pretty, simple and have a slight shine. I used mine for draining pots but it also gave an idea to use on top of the pots to cover the dirt for another project later on.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10233104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels