Ashland® Mercury Glass Votive Holder

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ashland® Mercury Glass Votive Holder

Item # M10158535 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Ashland® Mercury Glass Votive Holder

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live—the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebration and more when you include this mercury glass votive holder in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3" holder
  • For use with votive candles
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live—the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebration and more when you include this mercury glass votive holder in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3" holder
  • For use with votive candles
jump
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live—the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebration and more when you include this mercury glass votive holder in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3" holder
  • For use with votive candles
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live—the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebration and more when you include this mercury glass votive holder in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3" holder
  • For use with votive candles
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Mercury Glass Votive Holder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for fall Love this little candle holder - would have given it 5 stars except it had a little chip in it, but I bought it anywyas since it was the last one there. Love that you can see the flame through it!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special event Great addition to tablescape
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance Glows Nicely with candle is lit inside
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty crackle glass Used in paint pouring...perfect size
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives Love these! I’m using them for my wedding
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding warmth! I found these at Michaels and quickly snatched them up. They went perfectly with the sparkly gold votive lights as well. They were perfect for adding some warmth to our wedding cocktail hour as well as the placecard table.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked Great! Love these! Used them for a pop up picnic with some tea lights and they were perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore. Cute affordable beautiful votive cup. Arranged in a cutie little group, I have received several compliments.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Mercury Glass Votive Holder Great little votive holders for any decor, and so reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle holder Love it. Goes great with any style - modern, county, contemporary. Helps to disguise candle jars with labels on them or battery pack mini lights.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for something Looks great and I can't wait to figure out what I'll use them for. Very happy for a new idea to scheme up.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass piece Great for the price and the quality!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle holder gold So cute and added an extra touch on my mantle for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland® Mercury Glass Votive Holder I love the color. It's perfect for my winter decor in the dining room!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Housewife that does alot of crafts I purchased 3 of these votive cup for a Christmas arrangement I did and I put battery candles that lit and they just glowed. They looked very pretty.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice votive glass Great color and looked nice in a trio
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little candlelight Small candles for accent lighting
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this votive holder. Its very elegant!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holiday decor Really liked the color vs. a normal gold or silver. I used 3 of them in a grouping, with other holiday decor. Very pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty votive Looks more expensive than it is. Pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend So gorgeous! Pictures don’t do it justice! When candles glow they create a lovely display through the glass.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! Great price. Perfect for what I am using them for (wedding). Exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle holder.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! Pretty small votive cups. Some had discoloration but still worked
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle holders Looks great with tea light candles or flameless ones
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed The silver paint in the inside of the glass flakes off when I wash it. I guess I should not have expected a whole lot given the price. Otherwise, I like the candle holder.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver Mercury Glass Tealight Votive Great little votive for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger votive I liked the larger size votive have options in size and helped the over all look
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle holder Super cute, I finally found something to hold my wide standing candle!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury votive So pretty when lit and even when it’s not.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10158535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels