Ashland™ Jute Twine, Ivory

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland™ Jute Twine, Ivory

Item # 10362354 
$3.99

Ashland™ Jute Twine, Ivory

$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for all your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements or to create rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gift wrap, crafts and more.
 
Details:
  • Ivory-colored jute twine
  • 0.1" x 120ft. (3mm x 36.5m)
Perfect for all your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements or to create rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gift wrap, crafts and more.
 
Details:
  • Ivory-colored jute twine
  • 0.1" x 120ft. (3mm x 36.5m)
jump
Perfect for all your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements or to create rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gift wrap, crafts and more.
 
Details:
  • Ivory-colored jute twine
  • 0.1" x 120ft. (3mm x 36.5m)
Perfect for all your floral arranging and crafting needs, jute twine is a must-have for creative projects. You can use this natural jute string to add shape and support to arrangements or to create rustic DIY details and embellishments to labels, gift wrap, crafts and more.
 
Details:
  • Ivory-colored jute twine
  • 0.1" x 120ft. (3mm x 36.5m)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland™ Jute Twine, Ivory is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the perfect color It held up well for what I was using it for, I needed it to be a little bit bigger in width. Over all its was worth the priceI paid.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Twine is Great I love this for my art projects and especially for wrapping bottles for decoration. I just wish it would come in bulk!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Worked great for my wedding mason jar favors! Durable!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is a good product, very strong you guys need to have bigger rolls My project requires a lot of jute
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I chose this product reluctantly. I was not sure about the color, the width, etc. However, I created over 100 gifts using this twine! Obviously, I went back to purchase more!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Project I actually used this to make a scratching post for my new kitten. The Quality is great and withstands constant clawing. Also used the leftover twine for card embellishments. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is perfect for creating those nautical decorations for a party!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! I used this twine as rope in a fairy garden I made for a friend of mine and I loved that this twine looked just like a jute rope and was very flexible.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft project Worked great for making apostle's belts for Vacation Church School. Easy to use
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was just what I needed This was a great addition the the bouquet I made for a beach wedding the twine came out perfect for the holding area. She loved it and the price wasn't bad at all!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wine bottles Worked great decorating wine bottles for centerpieces for my sisters bridal shower !!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy sturdy sturdy! I used this twine to hang my succulents from my ceiling. It is light beige in color and goes really well in any room!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked perfectly for my project! Very strong and durable! Perfect for the project I was working on!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Love the look and is the perfect size. I did have to tape the end to thread holes for my banner...otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great String!! Its A lot thicker and nicer than other string of this type. Looks great on projects.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Versatile! This product is cheap but, cute and is a perfect small touch to any project.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday crafts I used this product for every day crafts. Great product.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used on wedding welcome bags to tie a welcome note
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Twine but a little messy This is good twine but a little messy. The fibers were all over the place. I made Twine Spheres and they came out so cute! I love it! I would buy it again but probably do my project outdoors.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Used for various crafts. Hot glue gun and for garland. Held up very well.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute twine It was very easy to use and very well constructed. It held up well in my craft project. To cover milk bottles to hold spare change. I labeled the bottles to teach little ones how to save their spare change for a rainy day. They loved the project.
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10362354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels