Ashland™ Glitter Starfish

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland™ Glitter Starfish

Item # 10276723 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland™ Glitter Starfish

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Add natural beauty to any ocean-themed event or décor project with these starfish. Dusted with glitter for that extra touch of sparkle, these pieces can be used in a variety of ways at your nautical-inspired events, from centerpiece and floral arrangement accents to place card holders and decorating embellishments.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6"
  • 4 natural starfish
  • Glitter treated
Add natural beauty to any ocean-themed event or décor project with these starfish. Dusted with glitter for that extra touch of sparkle, these pieces can be used in a variety of ways at your nautical-inspired events, from centerpiece and floral arrangement accents to place card holders and decorating embellishments.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6"
  • 4 natural starfish
  • Glitter treated
jump
Add natural beauty to any ocean-themed event or décor project with these starfish. Dusted with glitter for that extra touch of sparkle, these pieces can be used in a variety of ways at your nautical-inspired events, from centerpiece and floral arrangement accents to place card holders and decorating embellishments.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6"
  • 4 natural starfish
  • Glitter treated
Add natural beauty to any ocean-themed event or décor project with these starfish. Dusted with glitter for that extra touch of sparkle, these pieces can be used in a variety of ways at your nautical-inspired events, from centerpiece and floral arrangement accents to place card holders and decorating embellishments.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6"
  • 4 natural starfish
  • Glitter treated
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland™ Glitter Starfish is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter starfish These glitter star fish add a nice touch to my coastal themed wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Perfect for my beach themed Christmas decor
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Fragile Too fragile. I used these in my nautical wreath and the tips break off easily.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average deal The star fish were okay except the largest one had a smashed tip. Maybe something fell on it while it was drying. I've seen these star fish being sold for much more and much less. So, it was an okay purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the starfish The starfish were perfect for the craft project I was doing!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice touch of glimmer and not glitter I went searching for the star fish at Michaels and found this glimmery set waiting for me to pick them up and purchase them away. So i did !
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells gross I bought these in store and they stink! They smell terrible
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A great selection of starfish sizes. Good color and no breakage.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Was great for my little beach wedding, really decent price
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An ocean creature makes its mark These sparkly star fish when placed in a large bowl complete with tiny lights brought magic into my room. All I added were some beautiful blue stones to the bottom of the bowl.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful starfish Beautiful starfish for any decor! They don't smell "fishy" and would compliment any beach theme!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Starfish for Any Occasion I used these starfish to complete a centerpiece for an even. They added a beautiful touch and look like hey just came out of the sea with a touch of sparkle. Just perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This item pull my entire project together and was perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice !!!! It makes a lot different in my wedding decoration!!!! Thanks to Michael's!!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coastal themes Goes with any beach or coastal theme decor. I filled my vase with them along with each plate setting.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my project The size are great the color matches my theme perfectly with a little sparkle of glitter that brings out the wall art. Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It was of great Quality. The price was also good. The size was great.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starfish have great potential! I plan to use them inside my big hurricane lamp, between a large battery-powered candle and the glass, as part of my summer decor
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday decoration I used the shells in a vase with my daughters age number in the middle for her mermaid party! It was so cute! I'm glad I found these & the sparkles in them made it even more girly!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Accessory These starfish were an adorable addition to the decor of my best friend's baby shower that was hosted at my home. They gave a cute under the sea feel while being a classy addition. She loved them and it will be turned into a shadowbox as well.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland™ Glitter Starfish Great assortment of starfish for use on a summer wreath!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the items at Michaels Dear Michaels, Visiting Michaels 3-4 times per week is my happiest time! I love the selection, prices, exciting ideas and fun in seeing all the different products! It's an amazing good time. My favorite store is Michaels #5806 Old Seward Highway Anchorage Alaska. Recently I purchased Glitter Starfish Set of Four. I used them all in a window vignette at my local post office. It turned out wonderfully. Of course the theme was Beach-Ocean. I used all the starfish, some netting,a whale,glass bottles, ceramic clam,wooden oar, small picture and shells. All items I purchased at Michaels. It's beautiful!! Thank you for providing all these wonderful and beautiful things to create and decorate with. Sincerely, TJ
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10276723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels