Ashland® Floral Tape

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Floral Tape

Item # 10174355 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland® Floral Tape

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
jump
Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Floral Tape is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic prices I am very pleased to shop at Michaels my opinion the prices are great and the always have what you need
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Floral Tape This is my go to floral tape and I use it with every floral design.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Tape This was perfect for the money roses I made for my grandson.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to make Bouquets Works great to make boutonnière & Bouquets
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Floral Design Easy to use and great price
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral tape Stretchy and worked perfect
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowe arrangement It worked well for putting a flower arrangement together.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Floral Tape! This tape works very well for my flowers crowns that I make! Great product for a good price!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral tape Easy to use for flower arranging.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just wasn’t what I needed it for I thought it had adhesive so I didn’t work for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great for wrapping bouquets.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finish Along with the green stem wire this floral tape gives my crochet flowers a great finish. It stretches around the stem and adheres well.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure if i used this right Dont know if i used it right, but it did not work at all for me
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Super easy to use. I decided to make my own wedding bouquet for my super small wedding in a few weeks and found this really easy to use with faux florals! Great price too and I still have quite a bit left.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s very difficult to get a start with. If your band swear even the slightest you will have green stains on them.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non sticky situation I needed something none sticky so after giving the gift that I tied this with to a stuff animal in order not to pull the fur out of the stuff animal
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok tape. This floral tape was just ok. It didn’t stick to itself as well as other tape I have used.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape good for Cake flowers Very good for cake decorating with real or fake flowers
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for (fake) flower crowns Sturdy and sticks mostly. Still needed a little dab of hot glue here and there when an end wouldn't stay down.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Tape Great! Used for Mother's Day bouquet.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Floral tape for the dyi's
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral Tape Ashland Works as expected. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't used yet bought to just have on hand
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tape Easy to work with. Blended in perfectly with flowers I was working with.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate floral tape This tape is durable and flexible. Its a must have for easy floral arrangements. It color blends nicely in the background.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst tape ever I wish I could give it zero I have been using floral tape over 50 years.This was the worst wouldn't stay wrapped to stem which caused issues with what I was trying to do. The dollar tree brand works better than this stuff.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Supposed to stick to itself, but it does not. Almost no sticky to secure to wire no matter how much it was stretched. Maybe it was too old since in clearance rack.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floral tape ive used Always great floral tape
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Did not stick to anything not even itself.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland floral tape This Ashland tape is an essential part for my floral projects. It is effective in holding my silk arrangements together. In addition, it is reasonably priced at your local Michael’s store.
Date published: 2022-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_163
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10174355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels