Ashland® Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz.

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz.

Item # 10333062 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland® Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz.

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral arrangements and other home decorating crafts. Make arrangements your friends will notice and remember for years.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Approximately 27" tall
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural eucalyptus
Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral arrangements and other home decorating crafts. Make arrangements your friends will notice and remember for years.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Approximately 27" tall
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural eucalyptus
jump
Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral arrangements and other home decorating crafts. Make arrangements your friends will notice and remember for years.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Approximately 27" tall
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural eucalyptus
Express your style with eucalyptus. Preserved natural eucalyptus is the perfect accent for floral arrangements and other home decorating crafts. Make arrangements your friends will notice and remember for years.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Approximately 27" tall
  • 4 oz. bundle
  • Natural eucalyptus
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Eucalyptus Bunch, 4 oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideas beyond just a floral arrangemen A friend had requested make her a soap/knicknack tray for her newly remodeled bathroom. Her shower curtain had sprigs of Eucalyptus in the pattern design. I purchased this tried bundle and pulled off the leaves and embedded them in clear resin. She LOVED it. I also made a business card holder doing the same method for my daughter who always wants a earthy feel for her decorations.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essencial Ideal to add volume to your bouquette
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy Its fake with blue dye, and tge blue dye will stain your whole bathroom. Dont buy
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely stunning. Smells amazing and was packaged well. The 4oz was large enough to divide into two vases between my mother and I. We are using the eucalyptus as dining table center pieces.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Ok, but it's pretty obvious that it's dyed.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Good price..nice size bunch...a little dried out
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells nice smells nice and is a cute plant for decor
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dried eucalyptus Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dried Eucalyptus Nice small dried eucalyptus with a blue green color. Looks perfect mixed with my dried blue hydrangea.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Love this item! It smells wonderful and the scent is noticeable the minute you walk in my home.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brittle & darker then photo Not happy with this purchase. I ordered 2 sets in hope to use for my wedding. Unfortunately I won't be. This product is very brittle as soon as you touch it, it breaks. I also received this product flattened nothing like the photo. I also received this product damaged some broken branches & crumbled leafs at the bottom of the box.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus bunches love this, and the smell was so fresh. Glad it comes in different size bunches
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome floral. Very realistic I used it in a winter floral design Will buy again for other designs throughout the year
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus bunch It is very nice for the price. It doesn’t have as much scent as I thought.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Bueno I wanted fresh eucalyptus. Once it got wet it stained my bathtub. No Bueno
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Very nice eucalyptus. I was happy to find it. Not everyone carry it. I love the smell.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell Very good smell and quality, delicate as expected. -1 star because it does take some manipulation to look good
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous! these are beautiful !
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Eucalyptus I bought to put in the shower
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural scent anytime of year I love love love this bunch of Eucalyptus
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Beautiful decoration in my home.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always come back for it Its a custom to buy it. Like the Christmas smells it give.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent fades too fast Love the scent of eucalyptus. Either blue or green is fine as they both match my decor. Only complaint? Scent fades too fast.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best dried eucalyptus I've seen at Michael The plant was mis-shapen and the leaves were matted together. I purchase a fragrant bunch each year in December for my mom's cemetery plot to honor her birthday. This year's purchase was somewhat disappointing compared to the last 15 plus years.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleeding Eucalyptus It looks good until you decide to cut it, then it bleeds green color and makes a mess
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the aroma was great I previously ordered from another company & was very disappointed. The Eucalyptus from Michaels was perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Very dry. Couldn’t use much
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bleeding leaves Pleasingly fragrant, the overly dyed small leaves drop and bleed...
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self Care Just keeping my relaxation needs for self care on point
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible smell, stains the wall when wet This was the worst purchase I’ve made in a long time, the smell.. people weren’t kidding smelt foul and when it gets wet it turned blue and stained the walls. I had to throw this out within 48 hours because I thought the smell would go away but nope.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10333062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels