Ashland® Clear Decorative Fillers

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Clear Decorative Fillers

Item # 10234690 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland® Clear Decorative Fillers

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create, express and live your style when you use these sparkling, multi-faceted, clear acrylic gems for all your decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, or use them as vase fillers to decorate and surround yourself in sparkling light and style.
 
Details:
  • 35 oz. (0.9 g) box
  • 100% plastic
  • Multi-faceted
Create, express and live your style when you use these sparkling, multi-faceted, clear acrylic gems for all your decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, or use them as vase fillers to decorate and surround yourself in sparkling light and style.
 
Details:
  • 35 oz. (0.9 g) box
  • 100% plastic
  • Multi-faceted
jump
Create, express and live your style when you use these sparkling, multi-faceted, clear acrylic gems for all your decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, or use them as vase fillers to decorate and surround yourself in sparkling light and style.
 
Details:
  • 35 oz. (0.9 g) box
  • 100% plastic
  • Multi-faceted
Create, express and live your style when you use these sparkling, multi-faceted, clear acrylic gems for all your decorating needs. Create the perfect ambiance for wedding ceremonies, make stunning floral arrangements, or use them as vase fillers to decorate and surround yourself in sparkling light and style.
 
Details:
  • 35 oz. (0.9 g) box
  • 100% plastic
  • Multi-faceted
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Clear Decorative Fillers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ashland Clear Decorative Fillers They take the area in which you are decorating to another level. At first I wasn’t sure because they were being used for a young man birthday party, age 15. But they looked great!!!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and assorted sizes These are so beautiful and they come in assorted sizes in this box. They are beautiful and crystal clear.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add sparkle and fun to the event To celebrate my parents 60th diamond wedding anniversary, I used the large crystals on the cake and all of the sizes on the tables. I put them in lead crystal centerpiece bowls and sprinkled the gems on the tables. Everything sparkled beautifully. These crystals have a wonderful substantial gem feel. Unexpectedly, my adult nephews ended up figeting with them and spinning them throughout the night. These "diamonds" were a hit!!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blink! Blink! Blink! Sparkle my centerpiece on the dining room table.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond's Love working with these gems
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! Elevation to another level Loved these!! So sparkly! Made beautiful centerpieces & decor for my quinceañera
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Filler I loved this filler. It looks beautiful in my Vase. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They were just what I needed. Good snd sturdy
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Clear Decorative Fillers I haven't used this product yet.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines Bright Like a Diamond! It shines beautifully
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price These are pretty rough if you are looking for something that seems real. However if you just needed a treasure chest full of diamonds that are viewed from a distance, you can't beat these, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. Added sparkle to my flower arrangements. So glad I bought them.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I used the gems to make the mirror have more bing to it when i put candles on it
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A small few have the holes in them that I needed. Not even half of these had holes in them which I needed to affix them to my shower curtain. Now I am left with dozens and dozens because they can't be used.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! This product is PERFECT with all the different sizes. Though it's in the floral department, diamonds always make everything look beautiful. I used them for my cake
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding decort These are a bit pricey for the number of stones. Would have preferred more medium sized stones so they would spread further. Unfortunately could only find these or much smaller ones if buying all uniform ones. Still they are pretty and clear not cloudy like some.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options for decor and diy projects! I was very pleased with this purchase. There were three different shapes of gems as well as three different sizes. Between the two boxes I purchased for diy projects only two had a slight flaw. They are also very clear and not cloudy(like some acrylic gems tend to be). If you need gems buy these- you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gems! These gems were perfect for my large vase. I recommend a larger vase in order to showcase the gems. The gems are LARGE.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very luxury and elegant to my project , was very beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Variety box of gems The different dizes makes it so convenient when doing multiple diys.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many occasions! Used for engagement party decorations. Theme: She Got Her Rock! Perfect accessory for guest tables
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't find ANYWHERE else I needed 3-dimensional gems - not the flat, silver-backed gems - for a project I was doing. No other store had them and the few other places I did find gems, I had to buy them individually, they were keychains, or they were attatched to childrens' toys. These gems are perfect for so many things, and while a few of the gems had some manufacturing defects, I would still recommend these to anyone looking for gems. And if you're instead needing colored gems, just takes Sharpies and color the gems; it works perfectly!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for I used this product in a Mother’s day presentation
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product looked really pretty in the package Purchased this product for a dance, to make centerpiece with, worked out beautifully
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is GREAT!!! I bought about 5 boxes of these for a wedding 2 years ago. They were perfect then and I am still using them for different events now!!! They are so worth the investment. You get your return on investment several times over!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was beautiful for centerpieces I would use them again they looked beautiful and it was actually more than I needed
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gems Love these gems I just wish it didn't have so many of the really big gems. They sparkle very nice and I use them a lot in wedding centerpieces.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look like real gems! Are use this as Decour for my sisters bridal shower. Everyone was raving about how beautiful they looked!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling ad things Perfect decorative accent for my daughters bridal shower. Added a few blue glass baubles and I'm done!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really sparkling I really like the product , although it is slightly more expensive than I would have preferred.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10234690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels