Clay Pot by Ashland™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clay Pot by Ashland™

Item # 10252039 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Clay Pot by Ashland™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
jump
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clay Pot by Ashland™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 783.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planter Patty Perfect for the small succulents
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planter Patty Perfect for the tiny succulents
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plant pot Perfect for my tiny succulent
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay pots I love the quality of the clay pots at Michaels. I paint them in festive colors for resale at craft shows.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy clay pot Sturdy clay pot. Perfect size for my planter.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Info I’m always pleased with pot but only have some sizes. Then I have to go to hobby lobby to get the other sizes
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Love how cheap these are. I actually dropped one and it broke, but didn't feel too bad buying another :P
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowerpot People Good value pots, easy to paint for my projects
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay pot Easy to paint fot my characters
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay pot Great to use for characters
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect for my new project!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice flowerpot & saucer Nice small size - I planted a small aloe Vera that I keep on my kitchen windowsill
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Terra Cotta Pots Perfect size for my project. Sturdy and classic.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Pot Craft I bought the clay pot to craft with for fall project. Have not had the time to do it yet.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clay pot Great clay pot. Works well with clay saucer.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Succulents in clay pots Perfect size for succulents on windowsill.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clay pots! Love these little clay pots! They are perfect for all types of crafts! My kids love them too! They love painting them before using them! Indoor and outdoor they are super cute!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overpriced but serviceable Overpriced but serviceable
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Crafting I bought this small clay pot to create a fairy garden house. I plan to cover it with forages sycamore tree bark.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Excellent terracotta pots. Used these 4” pots as decorations and gifts at my botanical themed bridal shower.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usage Super cute I painted mine
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Pots Perfect little pot to make Christmas tree ornaments.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot Great pot for decorating
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terracotta incognito Fountain turned out cuter than I expected. And easy to modify
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terraced clay Nesting these to make a fountain
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide verity of uses The pots are made of good quality. They are also reasonably priced They can be used in a verity of crafts. I personally use them to make Clay Pot People.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pots for Plants! I needed these for my succulents and everywhere else locally was out.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower pots for fun crafts Perfect clay flower pots for crafts
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty planter These are super cute, I am excited to get crafting with them. I'm envisioning securing the two larger openings facing each other to create a mini garden (near) football shape that I can paint and decorate to put in my planter this fall. Or you could use it as a mini planter of course!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Standard clay pot. We bought to go with a macramé project we made at Maker Break on Sunday.
Date published: 2022-07-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_367
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10011191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels