Clay Pot by Ashland™

From: $0.89

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Clay Pot by Ashland™

Item # M10011191 
From: $0.89

Clay Pot by Ashland™

From: $0.89

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
jump
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
This Clay Pot by Ashland™ is a great container for floral arrangements, outdoor plans, candles and colorful gemstones. Be creative and add paint, stencils, ribbon or stickers to embellish it. Create your own personalized terra cotta pot to keep or give as a gift. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Clay-based terra cotta
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clay Pot by Ashland™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for favors These were perfect to plant real 2 in succulents in as favors. I added The Martha Stewart cupcake picks along with thank you stickers, also from Michael’s, to complete it all.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my succulents I needed to replant my succulents. The 2” pot fits perfect in one of the kitchen windows.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Clay Pot This Clay Pot by Ashland was perfect for a flowering plant I wanted to pot.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cupcake holders Great for cupcake decor. I used them for Mother's Day cupcakes. It fit a standard size cupcake. It added an extra touch
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers Day Project Perfect for my kindergarteners to paint for their mamas!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for kids to paint on Perfect for my child care kids to paint for mothers day gifts.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the size advertised I ordered the 2" pots for a project. They are actually 2 1/2 inch pots. Too big for my project.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this pot was easy to work with my pot was very easy to paint, it took me only one coat of paint and the finished product came out beautiful
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It depends what brand of paint I use but usually it dries fast and soaks paint up perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Looking for these tiny clay pots fro starting succulent regrowth. Just what I wanted at a great price.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Wedding Souvenirs So cute and simply perfect for my novelty succulent arrangement
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pot I've used. I have used different small pots, and these are by far the best. I crochet succulents and hot glue them inside. They work perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Cute! Work great for variety of crafts and projects. My only complaint is that they scratch easily. That's part of just being clay though and it can be buffed out.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small plants These were perfect for planting succulents, small enough to hold them. Very good pots to hold smaller plants and still provide proper drainage.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts I purchased 14 of these flower pots in different sizes and a saucer to make a clay doll. They were very easy to work with. My craft turned out beautiful. I want to make more dolls now. Michaels is a wonderful store. I appreciate how they value teachers and afford me discounts. I must purchase our crafts out of pocket. Five Stars for the Potts and Twenty-Five for Michaels!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Sturdy, good quality pot used for craft project. Uniform shape and texture. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great As an associate at store 4811, I would be remiss to say anything but great things. As a shopper, I love Michaels! So many creative and fun projects. I buy and send out craft projecta to my two older grandsons.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clay pots are of great quality! I have been shopping at Michaels since day one. Throughout the years I have discovered that Michaels continues to be my number one craft store. I'm an active crafter & make all sorts of crafts;; however my "Pot Creations" have become my specialty. Michaels is THE ONLY store I rely on for purchasing the pots I use. They are of exceptional quality which the end result of my creations turn out great! Ive gone to great lengths on a couple of occasions when the local Michaels store were out of pots. I traveled over 100 miles to shop at the next nearest Michaels store. Im very picky with my pots & I will not settle for other pots sold from another business.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These were so cute and very affordable! I was able to use these for a small craft with the kids.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my project I bought 2 of these to decorate and plant flowers for my mom for a mothers day gift.....they turned out perfect! just the right size for her window sill
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced terra cotta pot---I used to make a flower pot wreath, which came out great.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Gumball Dish Good quality pot perfect for crafts. I used this to make a gumball candy dish. what more can you say about a clay pot.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was perfect for my arrangement Stenciled the flower pot and added a spring assortment of flowers, will be perfect in my Easter display.
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10011191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels