Rose Bush Classic Traditions™ by Ashland®

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Rose Bush Classic Traditions™ by Ashland®

Item # 10128390 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Rose Bush Classic Traditions™ by Ashland®

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Classic Traditions™ Rose Bush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these Roses before than are gone.... The most Beautiful Roses you will ever purchase. Colors are true, bushes are full.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful floral bush. Plan to display it at Christmas.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose bush Great value for the money
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful roses Beautiful perfect red roses.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Bush Journey The rose bush was use to make funeral arrangements, and the project came out great
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and full I purchased these in order to take flowers to my elderly Mom while she was in hospital. I was pleasantly surprised by the fullness of the bouquet as well as the depth of the color. The stems are sturdy and yet could be manipulated to arrange the flowers. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from red roses nice large bouquet of roses
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouquet of Roses This is beautiful and full bouquet of roses with leaves and baby’s breath sprinkled throughout. These were bought for a birthday party, but would be elegant enough for a wedding or fancy dinner party.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Love the way they are shaped and look awesome in the vases at the cemetery have had many people call me and asked where I got them It old them Michaels
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Roses I was sock how it looks real.It worked great for our church main flower decoration.For up coming Valentines Supper.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Really Fake These faux flowers don't look anything like the picture. I thought the point of having faux flowers was to have them look like real flowers to decorated with, but not having to worried about them wilting. These look like Dollar Store kind.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality flowers This is perfect for my white pitcher vase on my kitchen table to decorate for Valentine's day! Very well made and great price.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rise bush Not as realistic looking as I thought it should be
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Used the roses for center piece at daughter's birthday. Can be used as a bunch or cut to be individual roses.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed All the roses are fraying - I have dollar store flowers that don’t do that. I went to work with them a few weeks after I ordered them and wound up salvaging maybe 4 or 5 flowers- unfortunately i ordered three bunches. Waste of money- and I never write bad reviews
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red roses arrangement The arrangement is simply gorgeous
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classic Roses The roses are simply beautiful! They came the same day I ordered them, which was wonderful! I was very pleased!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great for the price beautiful
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose bush classic traditions I bought this for a friend’s wife's grave. He lives away from here and couldn’t get their to put flowers on for Valentine’s Day. He loved them, and they didn’t fade.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red rose Bush of flowers Very nice. Wish they had more
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accents Look at Burial Wreath
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just beautiful I am using this bouquet for my bridesmaids. They look beautiful and very inexpensive. These flowers are easy to work with. I was surprised what I could do to dress them up a bit.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right This bouquet is just right for bridesmaids, single flower arrangements or 2 small arrangements.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Pretty bright roses. Look real. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED! The roses are white white white! There is no hint of cream color in them. They do not have the leaves as shown in the photo. Guess I will find some way to use them.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very very fake looking I was extremely disappointed with these flowers. Based on the reviews I thought they would be beautiful, but they look exactly like they came from Dollar Tree. They are way too expensive to look that way.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great produt Make so beatiful and easy my projects just the color on some of the roses are diferent
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO, LOOKS VERY CHEAP Not at all satisfied. These look very cheap and horrible. Will be returning
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for my decoration. I placed it in a large container with red and white tulle and a large heart.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful base for a Whimsical bouquet! I added tulle and pearl pins and red and white curling ribbon. Finally a pearl satin base. It looked beautiful
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10128387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels