White Rose Bush Classic Traditions™ by Ashland

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Rose Bush Classic Traditions™ by Ashland

Item # 10128387 
$19.99

White Rose Bush Classic Traditions™ by Ashland

$19.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
Create the perfect ambiance with this bunch of roses. This rose bush bunch is ideal for the do-it-yourself wedding, shower or luncheon. With a fresh design that makes it easy to create that ideal experience, you can surround yourself with style as you celebrate that special event.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Stem measures approximately 15"
  • Composed of 65% polyester, 25% plastic and 10% wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Classic Traditions™ Rose Bush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I used these for my parent’s graves. Fits into the holder perfectly.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice bouquet , shipping was within a couple of weeks
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ashland Rose Bush is a classy flower. The rose bouquet is a beautiful classy item to add to my decor. I already had a square glass deep pink vase and the color of the roses just made the perfect embellishment to my decor.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Very realistic and beautifully put together bouquet. Will be using it for my wedding centerpieces and couldn't be more satisfied!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They arrived in very good timing and I was half expecting them to be all smashed together. They all were in perfect shape and they look even more pretty in person! Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Roses I used these to work on a spring centerpiece, with other flowers. They were great as fillers and my centerpiece came out pretty. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely bouquet It is almost as pretty in person as it is in pictures. I bought it as my maid of honor's bouquet but it is lovely as a bridal bouquet or in a vase. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is bc some of them are not as pretty as others. If there are a few avail in your store search through them for the nicest one.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flowers for wedding Used for a wedding ... Perfect purchase! Would recommend for weddings
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks real: great value. Bought it for wedding venue.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty. Looked great after fluffing. Was a bit squashed from shipping.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers This was my wedding bouquet. I added beaded lace to the handle and it was beautiful.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouquet Great base starter for brides bouquet, turned out wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful looks real These are beautiful and look real. They hold up to the weather too. Once you can get the tag off and spread them out, they are lovely.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our wedding I bought four of these for my bridesmaids and wrapped them up in nice ribbon and put a few jewels throughout and they looked great. I thought they were the perfect size, not too small, and not obnoxiously big. They looked great in pictures too!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not As Expected The bouquet's quality was not as I'd expected in looking at the photo on website.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bouquet. Looks so real in a small vase. Gorgeous red color.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Just what I needed for my brother's wedding, it looked pretty ad a center piece
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly classic I separated the roses from the bush to create a project and they were perfect... The size and color of the roses were just right and the baby's breath was an unexpected finishing touch!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland rose bush These flowers look absolutely real. They are beautiful, and have a life like feel to them.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my wedding Wrapped ribbon and lace around the stem, beautiful!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was an awesome bouquet to start the process of adding more flowers to make my bouquet bigger and add the right amount of flowers that I am using for my wedding
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great features. The Colorful of roses, are beautiful. Rose's have great texture
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they look so Life like It didn't take long to make the arrangements and end product looked very professional. At a reasonable price, with a personal touch.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I really really like these.. but I need more in red.. will they be in stock soon???
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding Beautiful. Only added covering for stems and some lace. Everyone was well pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, what's the price? Real beautiful ,I do not know what else to say,lost for words
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Does not look anything like the picture. Cheap looking and poor quality. I would not recommend to anyone. Picture online is very deceiving.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White roses I'm using these beautiful flowers along with the silk sunflowers I purchased at Michaels to create my daughter's bouquet for her September wedding! They are wonderfully made and very realistic.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mausoleum Red-Rose Arrangement Success The florist I've used for years to stock three mausoleum vases with silk red-rose arrangements as tributes to my parents and aunt really let me down in 2016. Of the three arrangements I had paid $80 for in December '15, only one had been installed by Easter 2016. In frustration, I decided to try and solve the problem myself with a trip to Michaels. My mother knew about floral arrangements, but I do not. My original plan was to purchase styrofoam cones to insert into the two still-empty removable mausoleum vases and then "arrange" individual silk flowers myself. When I saw this Ashland Classic Traditions Rose Bush in red, I realized the problem could be solved very easily. After inserting the styrofoam cone into the vase, I removed the bottom two joints of the rose bush's plastic "stem/grip" and pushed the bush down into the foam. The wires on which the roses stand were easily manipulated to create the flat back needed on the mausoleum. I had planned to add additional silk greenery, but did not. The bush is full enough to hide the large amount of wire I must use to secure the vase to the mausoleum to deter thieves. (Yes, they actually steal the vases!) I am quite pleased with the result and plan to continue to use this product.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers for a wedding on short notice Excellent flowers for the bride which was a white bouquet and light pink and white for the maids.
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10128387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels