Variegated Spider Bush Classic Greenery Collection by Ashland®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Variegated Spider Bush Classic Greenery Collection by Ashland®

Item # 10308650 
$16.99

Variegated Spider Bush Classic Greenery Collection by Ashland®

$16.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create beautiful spaces with greenery. Give a room a natural-looking atmosphere with this beautiful spider plant.
 
Details:
  • Silk
  • Light green
  • Variegated leaves
  • Plantlets
Create beautiful spaces with greenery. Give a room a natural-looking atmosphere with this beautiful spider plant.
 
Details:
  • Silk
  • Light green
  • Variegated leaves
  • Plantlets
jump
Create beautiful spaces with greenery. Give a room a natural-looking atmosphere with this beautiful spider plant.
 
Details:
  • Silk
  • Light green
  • Variegated leaves
  • Plantlets
Create beautiful spaces with greenery. Give a room a natural-looking atmosphere with this beautiful spider plant.
 
Details:
  • Silk
  • Light green
  • Variegated leaves
  • Plantlets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Variegated Spider Bush Classic Greenery Collection by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks exactly like the picture I love the way it fits in my wall planter. Hangs out perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The plant is very beautiful and natural looking. It sits in a North window the spider plant fits well with other low light live plants to give me volume.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite plant for contrast. I use the verigated hanging Spider Plant to accent my collection of ceramic vases, bowls and pitchers. Love the look their hanging branches give to any display area.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Looks real. A plant I can keep alive. Haha. I used a 50% off coupon so it was an even better deal than it already is.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider Bush is very beautiful The price I paid for two Spider Bush is cheaper than the real thing
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks so real! It adds so much to my balcony where the real plants need something hanging to cover up a dirt patch, etc. I love them!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look very real I looked at the reviews before I made my purchase and I agree with all previous reviews. This faux plant is very pretty and looks real. Great purchase!!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planter project These were perfect and easy to complete my planter project
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very real looking This plant looks just like the real one I had in the same pot, a few years ago. I used 4 plants for volume in the pot. Grandson refused to believe that this plant was artificial.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural appearance Like the little pail I got and placed the plant and hung it in my bathroom with the plant hanger I purchased too!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider plant I put 3 of these in a small wood bucket and hung it in my kitchen. It looks like a real hanging spider plant.. Best part is its in a shady corner and i dont have to water it.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Spider Plant Great Bought these to add to existing planter in our back yard. Have a living drought tolerant plant in but wanted spider to add color and drape the planter. These are perfect!!! Everyone who has been in our backyard think they are real. Great purchase!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Spider Plants I put these in my window boxes at the top of a privacy wall. They look fabulous and I am very happy.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenery Spider plant Beautiful, looks very real and silky looking, love that I don't have to water it!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and striking "frog" These are good for many reasons, I like them particularly as a way to casually hold long stemmed flowers in place -- wheather fresh or fake. I recently used three of these to hold six dozen roses in tall silver buckets for use as centerpieces on a very, very large table. Nice, inexpensive, successful.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very life like silk plant I had a three trunk plant that died. I purchased 3 of these silk spider plants, drilled holes in the top of each of the 3 trunks of the dead plant, and put the silk plants in them. Can't begin to tell you how REAL this looks. I wish I could send a photo of it. Love love it, and won't kill this one.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider bush Great color and cascades well. Blends well with my other plants
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my chimney ! I bought 2 of these and put them by my chimney it gives a perfect tropical look to my chimney, every season (summer, sprint ect..) Me and my husband change the look of our apartment this seasons topic is tropical!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic spider bush I got three of these; very realistic. Good quality and color.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks real I used 2 bushes in a hanging basket. They look so real with no need to water. Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This looks fabulous in a copper wall planter. It looks so real and with the other two stems my wall really pops.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faux spider bush is great The faux spider bush I purchased is realistic looking and lush. I can't wait to make the wreath I got it for!
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10308650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels