Ashland™ Burlap Runner, Tight Weave

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland™ Burlap Runner, Tight Weave

Item # 10276103 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland™ Burlap Runner, Tight Weave

$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Shabby-chic, country charm, whimsical, nostalgic, comfortable and more are all styles that demand the use of burlap. Paint it, stretch it, bunch it, sew it, tie it—the possibilities are endless when you decorate with this classic fabric. You can use this table runner to dress up an entryway, matte a picture, or create anything else you can imagine.
 
Details:
  • 18" x 10ft.
  • 100% jute
  • Tight weave
Shabby-chic, country charm, whimsical, nostalgic, comfortable and more are all styles that demand the use of burlap. Paint it, stretch it, bunch it, sew it, tie it—the possibilities are endless when you decorate with this classic fabric. You can use this table runner to dress up an entryway, matte a picture, or create anything else you can imagine.
 
Details:
  • 18" x 10ft.
  • 100% jute
  • Tight weave
jump
Shabby-chic, country charm, whimsical, nostalgic, comfortable and more are all styles that demand the use of burlap. Paint it, stretch it, bunch it, sew it, tie it—the possibilities are endless when you decorate with this classic fabric. You can use this table runner to dress up an entryway, matte a picture, or create anything else you can imagine.
 
Details:
  • 18" x 10ft.
  • 100% jute
  • Tight weave
Shabby-chic, country charm, whimsical, nostalgic, comfortable and more are all styles that demand the use of burlap. Paint it, stretch it, bunch it, sew it, tie it—the possibilities are endless when you decorate with this classic fabric. You can use this table runner to dress up an entryway, matte a picture, or create anything else you can imagine.
 
Details:
  • 18" x 10ft.
  • 100% jute
  • Tight weave
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland™ Burlap Runner, Tight Weave is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many ideas Worked perfectly for what I needed it for and now I have found more projects to use it on. So excited.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is the perfect size for my numerous craft projects!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More uses than expected Bought this for a cross stitch project with the neighborhood kids and used it for backing for a shadow box project which led to coverings for some small chairs
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product I found exactly what I been looking for. The product was put to a good use
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burlap is of great quality I added lace to one side so that it didn't go beyond the edge. The burlap was sewn along the edges which gave it the high quality finish. I could display it on the plain side for a casual look or on the lace side for a more formal look.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product! Very impressed but again, glad I had coupons! Bought tons of wedding things. Michaels has great selection
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey. I covered charges. Luv the end result. I saw some at a store and thought I can diy this.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from communion banner Needed to make a First Communion Banner for my grandson, it worked perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted! This made the perfect table runner for my daughter's wedding! They have held up well and I have even loaned them out for a friend's wedding.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shedding The quality of the runner looks nice but be warned, there’s a lot of shedding. On the table, floor and clothing.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice runner Haven't really used it yet. Will be used as a mat under my Etsy products when I take photos. It's a burlap mat that has been hemmed. Not much to it. Basic table runner made out of burlap.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap is burlap A good product. Burlap is burlap! We do not need anything great for what we are using it for.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but... I've used burlap before and this was an ideal piece, however I was completely disappointed that it was not one piece. It was 2 pieces...which I think was totally not o.k. If you purchase something like this I think most would think it's in one piece. SO NOT cool that it wasn't, but I need to use it so I just hid the fast that it was 2 pieces. "O(
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Using these in an upcoming wedding for all the tables, so hoping they work good!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making ghillie suits! I took the jute strings apart and it looks great on ghillie suits!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product can be used for various projects. This product was cut and used as mats on which to display artifacts for an exhibition.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This burlap is great for htv Love how many garden flags I can make with htv in this roll!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap table runner I purchased 11 runners for my daughters bday party and adding lace to them
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love this burlap. You can mold it to just about anything.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a table runner and more! Very versatile. I used it as I table runner and it was a great combination with the rest of the decor. The remainder was used to wrap a flower pot. Will be reused for more creativity fun!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked great! I was able to easily cut circles and use a crochet hook to thread and make my own drawstring bags for a project! Much simpler than I thought!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved using this, it made my project "pop" Was very easy to use. I will definitely use this product again
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Used it to make an outdoor rug and it has held up great!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Burlap Ever!! I bought rolls of this burlap to make a huge, nice, thick wreath. Not only was it at a great price, it was easy to work with and you get so much per roll I didn't need to use as much as I thought I would have had too. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality No frays and nice tight weave. Soft and doesn't not leave marks on tables.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! This runner fit right into my family room decor!!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love these for table runners! Looks great for any occasion!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great for decorating I used the burlap runners for decorating tables for my father's birthday/retirement party.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measurements are deceiving but Burlap is great qua This burlap is of great quality.. the front label is deceiving.. it states 10ft/3m... it should say 10feet/18inches... not sure where the 3 meters come into the equation lol.. great buy!!!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I made the perfect garden flag! Width is perfect! And texture is perfect! Making more as gifts!
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10276103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels