Ashland® Basic Elements™ Tea Lights Value Pack

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Tea Lights Value Pack

Item # M10361838 
$9.99
EveryDay Value

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Tea Lights Value Pack

$9.99

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes
  • Count:

    Please Select a Count
    of Counts

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Use these simple tea lights to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 tea lights
  • Unscented
 
Use these simple tea lights to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 tea lights
  • Unscented
 
jump
Use these simple tea lights to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 tea lights
  • Unscented
 
Use these simple tea lights to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 tea lights
  • Unscented
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Basic Elements™ Tea Lights Value Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find elsewhere I have candle holders that can only use tealights with a plastic holder. Many stores don't be carry them. It's nice I can get them at Michaels.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Metal Cups Longer burning, good value! Pleasant to use, nicer than metal.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burn time is great for tea light!! Burns clean and bright! They last for at least 4 hours!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burning tea candle! These are the best burning tea candles I've ever purchased! So many others have bad wicks that burn out way before the wax is melted.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Candles These tea lights are great because they have no chemical fragrance, and I love the clear plastic holder because it looks pretty in tea light candle holders versus the silver ones. They are long-lasting also.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I have used these candles for years. They burn evenly and for over 4 hours.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clear cups!! I used them to make a candle lollipop. I painted popsicle sticks pink, then glued a tealight on one end, then wrapped a circular piece of white netting around candle and tied with a pink ribbon!! Really cute!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price and selection Always find the best selection on candles, regular and battery operated.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting Love this for my craft projects, they were perfect for a baby shower favors
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candles are awesome and just the right size. Lightly fragranced. No leftover wax or residue. Better than Walmart tea lights which have the aluminum cups on the outside!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tealights enjoy having tealights when watching tv these are the best in the plastic cup
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tea lights are great They have the ckear cup, which dresses them up a bit. We use them up by the altar for church
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tea lights, good burn time. These are nice tealights, in the plastics cup. They burn for approximately 4 hours, or sometimes even 5-6 hours. I especially like to use these when using my wax melt warmers. I would recommend to anyone. I only gave it 4 stars because i feel that they are overpriced for the amount of tealights you receive in the package.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value with a Coupon The price is good if you use a coupon, but the burn time is inconsistent and several didn't burn completely. These are okay for the budget conscious, but not great quality.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product -- just wished they were fragrant I always buy this candlelights because of the plastic holder
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea lights that burn well I bought these unscented tea lights to use in a wax warmer. Previous tea lights did not stay lit. These do a great job and burn completely.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in glass candle holders I like these MUCH more than the ones in little tin holders. I have glass tea light candle holders and if you use the tin ones, you can't see the flame. I always buy these. Much more elegant
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle Made the centerpieces look amazing. Burned longer than expected.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was as expected My daughter recently got married so I have bought a lot of items over the last few months all of which were good product and made her day beautiful.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tealights These tealights last a good while and burn cleanly. Perfect for the candle holders that I make.
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10361838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels