Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™

$128.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$9.99 Per Item
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10299013 
$128.99
EveryDay Value

Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™

$128.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $9.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
jump
Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Easy to put together and works wonders. This is the best work station I've used for painting. I love it!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memo 1 Great Price and good Quality item.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPRESSIVE! Larger, Amazing Quality & Spacious u I Am an Abstract Artist and Have Wanted a Table Like This for Some Time Now. I Have Both Stand Alone and Tabletop Easels and Was Constantly Struggling for Work Space Until NOW!! THIS IS THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE MADE IN A LONG TIME!! IT INSPIRES ME FROM THE MOMENT I WAKE UP IN THE MORNING, SINCE IT HAS BEEN PLACED IN MY BEDROOM. I Am Thoroughly IMPRESSED!! From the Size of the Desk and the Slide-Out Wooden Desktop to the ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF SPACE IT HAS (in the 2-drawers, in the side space, and in the shelf underneath that runs the width of the art desk). To be Honest, I Don’t Know What Exactly I Was Expecting to Receive, However, One Thing Is for Sure. I Was NOT Expecting It to Be As Beautifully, Well-Designed as This Art-Desk IS with a VERY EASY To Follow Set of Instructions Included with ALL the Parts. It Even Includes an Allen Key and a small Wrench. The Only Thing Lacking, Is a Screwdriver!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The arts and craft creative center by artist laugh What I like about it it’s convenient because it fills up and you could put it away or you could take it with you when you’re on traveling or going places on vacation it’s very great I’m glad I bought it you need to get one
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with purchase Thoughtfully designed and easily assembled; instructions were clear and parts labeled. I put this together for my teenage artist and she loves it. I had seen these for a little while and scooped it up immediately when it went sale.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more painting at the kitchen table! I love this craft table. It was easy to put together and light enough to move. Love that I can move from the kitchen table to an actual craft table!!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts and craft table This is a great fit for the beginner to a seasoned veteran with limited space it fits right in
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Great design, easy to put together and seems like itll last a long time
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made for longevity. Very nice for young child to teen. Adjustable height. Solid made.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very close to 5 stars.....once you get it together I'll start off by saying this. As other reviewers have said, this thing is a bear to get together. It really takes two people, quite a bit of patience, and it looks like everything is bent as you're assembling it (hint: don't tighten ANY screws until the end). Once it's completely together, it's a surprisingly stable, sturdy and useful little table. I was pleasantly surprised at how little wobble there was, given the assembly issues. The one caveat to that is that I have it on a rather thick carpet. I'm not certain how it sits on a hard floor, though I've had unbalanced pieces on carpet before, and you can still tell they're unbalanced. This definitely is not. If you can look past how difficult putting it together is, I think you'll find that this will be a great table/desk for your needs. Also, I got it on a significant sale of nearly a third off, and I would recommend trying to find it in that range, as it's worth it at that point.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™ Perfect for kids who love writing and drawing. My daughter is 5 years old and this table is the best for her.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! You can’t go wrong! For the price , this is all you need , lots of storage , big work area, great construction, easy to assemble, and has a sturdy stool
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy desk batman Great desk more then I could ask for very practical and usable
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Center Table - perfect! Great product! Purchased for very creative 10 yr old daughter. Has lots of space for crafts. Stool is included. Table raises at an angle or lays flat. Pull out drawers are great. Love it and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My favorite art desk ever
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art desk I bought this on sale at a great price. My daughter loves her desk for art and homework.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table It’s a well made table. Perfect for a small art space.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy! I live this table. The only thing I would change is the location of the drawers. Otherwise, it's comfortable and adjustable.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece of furniture Perfect for my teen's artwork. Sturdy enough for the professional. Compact but lots of features. Lots of pieces, but not that hard to put together - 2 people made it easier for some reaches.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not great Putting it together is quite easy. The hardware bags are numbered and if you did connect the dots you can put it together. It doesn’t give me confidence that this desk will last very long. One of the bolt heads was cracked and one of the bracket threads were painted so I had to run a tap to clean the threads. The desk is heavy so adjusting the height is a two person job. The table that slides uses screws as stops so I anticipate that being one of the first things to break depending on the use. The stool is nice but also will not last since it’s a hollow aluminum. I would not pay the full price for this table but with a 40% discount, it’s not bad…but not great.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great art table I absolutely love my art desk. I have this in my office where I can look at it all day. The only thing I would change about it is to make the slide out table to be on the right side instead of the left. Or to make the slide out table to be either side.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great size, easy to essemble, and sturdy
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sketching table This desk is great for drawing and is good for both kids and adults. I like that it also came with a stool. I would have liked the bins to be a little more sturdy and have the ability for the side table to go in all the way instead of having it stick out when not in use.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this as a gift. It was simple to put together, although some of the pre-drilled holes are off. I couldn’t assemble the drawers for this reason. However, it’s a great art table, despite the uncomfortable chair.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table My son loves this art desk he draws pictures on it all the time
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft I was thrilled when this center went on sale. I had been looking at it thinking this was what I needed to work on. I love the center as I can store my pencils and paints right at my fingers. I don't have to get up and go to where I previously had them. The center has made my life easier. The stool is comfortable and I can sit for hours and work. I had looked at others but they could not compare to this one. Thank you for the sale, as I am now a happy camper.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pain to assemble, but great for the price I started drawing and painting more regularly as part of my self-care routine and thought I'd treat myself to a better work station. (Prior to having this desk, I was hunching over on the couch with a sketchpad on my lap, contorting myself around my dogs to get a good angle, lol). CONS: As the title suggests, this was a real pain in the tush to put together. My biggest gripe with the assembly process is the pencil holder tray. The screws that hold the tray in place are like the wrong size or something. I spent a frustratingly long time trying to get the screws to work. I ended up having to find longer screws in my junk draw as a placeholder. The tray is still a little loose but hey, it works. The left hand pull out tray is wonky. The slider doesn't pull out smoothly as it should-- it's as if the wood is just a few millimeters too large for the metal tray. It's not totally unusable, I just have to pull really hard and wiggle it out in order to use it. There are scratches in the wood from the metal holder tray. PROS: The adjustable height is a dream and easy to use. If I'm drawing, I can lift the tabletop up to full height for the best angle. If I'm painting, I can close the desk down for an easier view. The storage ledge at the bottom is great. I put my larger supplies down there so they're easy to get to if needed but out of the way while I'm working. It comes with a stool which is awesome for the price! VERDICT: The price is too good for me to have any real complaints. I'm not a professional artist or anything-- I just like to sit around and draw or paint while I'm watching Netflix and drinking cheap wine. Overall, I'm satisfied with this purchase and I'm really happy I found this!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My daughter loves this table. It has multiple positions, the tray actually stays in place and holds a variety of items, the cup holder is slanted which is a plus and the draws are roomy.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best table at best price. Real value for money. Perfect table for all drawing needs.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s every artists dream Love this desk so glad I got it
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_1139
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10299013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels