Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™

$128.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$9.99 Per Item
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10299013 
$128.99
EveryDay Value

Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™

$128.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $9.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
jump
Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
Specifically designed for creative use, this table with stool by Artist's Loft is the perfect workspace for arts and crafts projects, sketching, drawing and more. Adjustable to your needs, this creative center can be personalized to how you like it. Adjust the height and angle of the table, add more designing space with the extended work surface, and store and organize your art supplies in the art tray, cup, storage drawers, and additional storage shelf. All your art supplies will remain secure in the storage components whenever you adjust it to your crafting needs. Includes detailed instructions to help easy assembly. Four plastic levelers prevent making damage to the floor while moving the table.

Details:
  • Black and natural wood
  • Adjustable tabletop tilt and table height
  • Extended pull out slide tray work surface
  • Four levelers for stability
  • Storage space with built in art-tray and cup
  • 2 under-table storage drawers
  • Additional storage under table
  • Includes black stool with pad
  • Steel, MDF, PP and polyester
Sizing
  • Overall dimensions: 47" x 24" x 37"
  • Table surface: 34" x 24"
  • Pull out tray: 27" x 15" (work surface extends up to 16" wide)
  • Drawer size: 12" x 18"
  • 24" slide-up pencil ledge
  • 0 to 45° tabletop tilt
  • Table height adjustment: 27" to 37"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! You can’t go wrong! For the price , this is all you need , lots of storage , big work area, great construction, easy to assemble, and has a sturdy stool
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy desk batman Great desk more then I could ask for very practical and usable
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Center Table - perfect! Great product! Purchased for very creative 10 yr old daughter. Has lots of space for crafts. Stool is included. Table raises at an angle or lays flat. Pull out drawers are great. Love it and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My favorite art desk ever
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art desk I bought this on sale at a great price. My daughter loves her desk for art and homework.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table It’s a well made table. Perfect for a small art space.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy! I live this table. The only thing I would change is the location of the drawers. Otherwise, it's comfortable and adjustable.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece of furniture Perfect for my teen's artwork. Sturdy enough for the professional. Compact but lots of features. Lots of pieces, but not that hard to put together - 2 people made it easier for some reaches.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not great Putting it together is quite easy. The hardware bags are numbered and if you did connect the dots you can put it together. It doesn’t give me confidence that this desk will last very long. One of the bolt heads was cracked and one of the bracket threads were painted so I had to run a tap to clean the threads. The desk is heavy so adjusting the height is a two person job. The table that slides uses screws as stops so I anticipate that being one of the first things to break depending on the use. The stool is nice but also will not last since it’s a hollow aluminum. I would not pay the full price for this table but with a 40% discount, it’s not bad…but not great.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great art table I absolutely love my art desk. I have this in my office where I can look at it all day. The only thing I would change about it is to make the slide out table to be on the right side instead of the left. Or to make the slide out table to be either side.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great size, easy to essemble, and sturdy
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sketching table This desk is great for drawing and is good for both kids and adults. I like that it also came with a stool. I would have liked the bins to be a little more sturdy and have the ability for the side table to go in all the way instead of having it stick out when not in use.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this as a gift. It was simple to put together, although some of the pre-drilled holes are off. I couldn’t assemble the drawers for this reason. However, it’s a great art table, despite the uncomfortable chair.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table My son loves this art desk he draws pictures on it all the time
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts & Crafts Creative Center by Artist's Loft I was thrilled when this center went on sale. I had been looking at it thinking this was what I needed to work on. I love the center as I can store my pencils and paints right at my fingers. I don't have to get up and go to where I previously had them. The center has made my life easier. The stool is comfortable and I can sit for hours and work. I had looked at others but they could not compare to this one. Thank you for the sale, as I am now a happy camper.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pain to assemble, but great for the price I started drawing and painting more regularly as part of my self-care routine and thought I'd treat myself to a better work station. (Prior to having this desk, I was hunching over on the couch with a sketchpad on my lap, contorting myself around my dogs to get a good angle, lol). CONS: As the title suggests, this was a real pain in the tush to put together. My biggest gripe with the assembly process is the pencil holder tray. The screws that hold the tray in place are like the wrong size or something. I spent a frustratingly long time trying to get the screws to work. I ended up having to find longer screws in my junk draw as a placeholder. The tray is still a little loose but hey, it works. The left hand pull out tray is wonky. The slider doesn't pull out smoothly as it should-- it's as if the wood is just a few millimeters too large for the metal tray. It's not totally unusable, I just have to pull really hard and wiggle it out in order to use it. There are scratches in the wood from the metal holder tray. PROS: The adjustable height is a dream and easy to use. If I'm drawing, I can lift the tabletop up to full height for the best angle. If I'm painting, I can close the desk down for an easier view. The storage ledge at the bottom is great. I put my larger supplies down there so they're easy to get to if needed but out of the way while I'm working. It comes with a stool which is awesome for the price! VERDICT: The price is too good for me to have any real complaints. I'm not a professional artist or anything-- I just like to sit around and draw or paint while I'm watching Netflix and drinking cheap wine. Overall, I'm satisfied with this purchase and I'm really happy I found this!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My daughter loves this table. It has multiple positions, the tray actually stays in place and holds a variety of items, the cup holder is slanted which is a plus and the draws are roomy.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best table at best price. Real value for money. Perfect table for all drawing needs.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s every artists dream Love this desk so glad I got it
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, solid drafting table A glorious pain to assemble, but overall a great value. It's pretty sturdy and definitely a good deal for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kenny G Artist Excelant quality more than exspected
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! I haven’t had a drafting table since I moved to a new state three years ago so I got sick of trying to draw and paint on my dining table. This nifty table does it all with drawers and niches for my supplies, easily adjustable angle and a place to rest drinks and other items. As a bonus it was pretty easy to assemble for a 76 year old person.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth they money This is a very cheaply made product. Mine came open. Parts were missing. It was also a used one. Don’t waste time or money on this desk
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft table Easy to put together
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Economic Choice Great table for the money. Difficult to situate yourself if you have long legs [I am 6' 3"]. Once I removed the draws underneath, I was able to sit comfortably.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Building the kit One of the parts was defective. The instructions in booklet were more vague than an IKEA instructions. The some sections were very challenging to screw into place. The plastic tray feels cheap and will probably break off and the wells in the tray are confusing- what am I supposed to fit into the tiny wells?! It would be nice to have the option of which side the sliding tray and the plastic tray goes on. The kit came with a tiny wrench that was never used and I don’t see when I was going to need it. That whole kit was a pain to put together.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table I love everything about this table. The table itself is very sturdy and has pretty good storage space. Drawers are big enough to hold my supplies or some current projects. I really enjoy the table extender being on the left side since I'm a lefty. I read mixed reviews about the stool, and while it is quite hard, I still think it's functional. If you sit there for multiple hours chances are you're going to be sore though. Was a bit of a pain to put together by myself...2 of my pieces were labeled wrong but it was very clear what the pieces actually were. Definitely recommend using a drill for certain screws to speed up the process. All in all I'm very happy with this purchases
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working suface Not as hard to assemble as some reviewers say. It does take some time and focus though.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creative art center It’s a gift for our grandson. It hasn’t been opened yet. Not til June. We’ll review it then.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft drawing table. Great table for the price. Sturdy construction and flexible height. Included a stool. Essay assembly.
Date published: 2022-05-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_1158
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10299013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels