Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds®

Item # 10265593 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds®

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Store your own tiny trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 2.36" x 2.36" x 3.54" (6cm x 6cm x 9cm)
Store your own tiny trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 2.36" x 2.36" x 3.54" (6cm x 6cm x 9cm)
jump
Store your own tiny trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 2.36" x 2.36" x 3.54" (6cm x 6cm x 9cm)
Store your own tiny trinkets and valuables in this treasure style chest. The unfinished wood is ready for staining, painting or decorating with embellishments, such as stickers or rhinestones.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • Hardware is brass-colored
  • 2.36" x 2.36" x 3.54" (6cm x 6cm x 9cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Treasure Chest by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach lovers treasure chest. This treasure chest makes great gifts. I made christmas gifts by making a beach theme. Only thing i had to do was sand down to make it a little smoother. It painted easy and the clasp works. This little chest has lots of possibilities of ideas to create.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gifts Are Small Boxes The treasure chest to give the best treasured gifts. This is the best way to give two thoughtful gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter crafting Great painting to get my kids through winter.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gift granddaughter loved to paint and fiil with her treasures
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low-Quality but Cute! Cute and fun, small, but not amazing quality? It's great for the price, great for what we used it for, but sometimes pieces would splinter and the hinges don't typically stay aligned for long. Recommended buy, but make sure it's not something that would receive lots of wear!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this for my daughter, because she loves containers. She carries it everywhere and it’s holding up well.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A-Hoy Slight chipping but for the price and overall craftsmanship, it is cute. It's a perfect little chest for coins or small gifts- especially for Christmas and/or birthdays!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small treasure box to paint My 9 year old daughter painted this treasure box to hold items for her horse stalls. Looks great painted.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little treasure chest. I love this little chest. I painted it and am slowly filling it with my handmade miniatures made to look like antiques to put in the attic of my daughters' doll house.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint it! I painted it up and it looks great
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Chest The treasure chest was well made and perfect for painting!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong amount in pack The chests themselves were fine, however the description said it was an 8 pack and I only received 6!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood treasure chest Some needed to be sanded down but great product
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal These were great! Good price and the kids loved them!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Open Treasure Chest Space Cool, affordable holder for other small stuff
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure chests I stain these treasure chests and fill them with dollar coins and change for the Grandkids for Christmas
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry box Just finished my project. Granddaughter loved the jewelry box.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Chest It is small, adorable good storage for small stickers
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wood box, would buy good wood box again. Grog like Mikie’s Good wood box at good price, good wood box is bit soft, but for price, grog would buy good wood box again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . small pirates chest fits inside larger chest
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Getting creative Making a treasure chest for a baby shower
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 star a little damaged, but that's manufacturing
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for so many different art projects I love it! it's perfect! I can't recall how many times I have bought this item, well ever since I saw it for the first time in the store (about 4-5 years ago) because it is just perfect for so many different art projects!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This box was exactly what I was looking for. Paint covers well
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive option Inexpensive, but sufficient for my use. Not top-of-line, but as long as you examine them carefully, they are ok.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandkids loved it Did not paint, kids recurved a lapel pin of Noah’s Ark in which pins were placed inside lined with felt
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little wooden chest This is the perfect size to serve as a chest for one of the gifts of the magi. It will hold the frankincense nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product just wish they carried more. We use these treasure chest for our Gremlin Bells we sell. I just wish our local store carried more. The online doesn’t ever have enough for me to place a order. We need a average of 40 per month. Around November and December I could use 70 per month. They are a great product for us to decorate and place product in.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute One coat of stain and this little gem was ready to go.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute product for kids crafts great, affordable idea for kids crafts. did this for a Sunday school craft.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10265593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels