Wood Castle Dollhouse by ArtMinds™

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Castle Dollhouse by ArtMinds™

Item # 10166605 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Castle Dollhouse by ArtMinds™

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This wooden castle dollhouse is a fun project in the making for you and your kids. The unfinished building is already constructed, so you just need to add your own paints, stains and embellishments to make it your own. The castle features multiple levels and several rooms, perfect for creative minds and young imaginations.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12.6" x 7.68" x 12.6" (closed)
  • Includes closure latch
  • Solid wood, plywood and glue
  • For ages 3 and up
This wooden castle dollhouse is a fun project in the making for you and your kids. The unfinished building is already constructed, so you just need to add your own paints, stains and embellishments to make it your own. The castle features multiple levels and several rooms, perfect for creative minds and young imaginations.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12.6" x 7.68" x 12.6" (closed)
  • Includes closure latch
  • Solid wood, plywood and glue
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This wooden castle dollhouse is a fun project in the making for you and your kids. The unfinished building is already constructed, so you just need to add your own paints, stains and embellishments to make it your own. The castle features multiple levels and several rooms, perfect for creative minds and young imaginations.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12.6" x 7.68" x 12.6" (closed)
  • Includes closure latch
  • Solid wood, plywood and glue
  • For ages 3 and up
This wooden castle dollhouse is a fun project in the making for you and your kids. The unfinished building is already constructed, so you just need to add your own paints, stains and embellishments to make it your own. The castle features multiple levels and several rooms, perfect for creative minds and young imaginations.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12.6" x 7.68" x 12.6" (closed)
  • Includes closure latch
  • Solid wood, plywood and glue
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Castle Dollhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doll Castle Beautiful my grandma loves it!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castle fun Well built. High function and easy to decorate
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend these use with up to 3in dolls/figures These are adorable. I ordered 24 castles total & majority were in decent to good condition. I did have to get a couple replaced but with the number I ordered that's pretty good.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! I use this for my summer art camp and the kids LOVE them!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids in your life will love this! So awesome! Little expensive, but worth it! Both my kids loved it, we haven't even painted it yet because they took it and started playing. The steps come out and you can easily paint them or even move to another area in the house. I will say on 1 of them, the handles just came off, but I'm fairly positive we can wood glue them back in place. So I'd just say be careful carrying it
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Castle Project This castle was such a fun project to paint and add embellishments too!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun craft and toy This castle has been so much fun for our boys to paint, and now they use it for Lego soldiers, which are a great size for the castle.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake castle This is such a cute castle! My mother and I have been working on this castle to give it to my daughters. I’m so excited to present it them as a keepsake to pass down for generations:)
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Good for little kids
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood castle. This a great project to do with your kids. The wood quality is excellent.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Castle Dollhouse by ArtMinds™ My grandson picked this out...painted it multi-colors and uses his military guys to play with it
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft castle My daughter squealed for joy when she got this for her birthday, can't wait to shee her paint job.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Well made, sturdy, great for kid's camps. I'm using mine as a Hogwarts.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable doll house Well constructed and lightweight - a perfect first doll house for your little princess
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys and their dollhouse This was a perfect find. I gave this as a gift for a set of boys who wanted a doll house but their dad refused so this was an excellent choice for them and dad approved. They play with it for hours. Because it comes unpainted they spent several days just making it their special house. This is also great for reggio open crafts for school. I went back to buy one but they were all gone.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect little girl's Princess Castle Gave as a birthday gift to our 8 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it. She painted the entire thing - in her own style of course! She has a little princess doll she put in it. It has a handle to carry it around, opens up fully and has a storage box in it. It has little rooms and steps going to upper levels. A perfect thing for a creative little girl with a great imagination!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love this little dollhouse. Not too big, so it sits on top of my bookshelf nicely. I finished the wood with some rub n buff metallic finish and filled it with all my knick-knacks. It looks great!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy carrier and “house” Love this castle. My 3 yr old granddaughter uses it with her Peppa Pig figures as a hose.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect This really is an awesome castle, with many rooms, stairs, and top areas. My only complaint is that it arrived without the inner door magnet to hold it closed.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I really love this just wish the inside was more spacey
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! My sister got this as a fun project. It’s big, it opens up, and it came with a cubby (I don’t know if it was supposed to but it did so I’m not complaining) Great project for a soon to be teen or teen
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood castle was a good description My 12 year old daughter loves painting wood so this was reasonably price and a great project for her. The only thing that could have been better were the quality and alignment of the hinges of the doors but for the price it is what it is. She paired this purchace with the wooden peg people.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this castle My granddaughter Loved this castle She decorated it with green vines And flowers. It looks so cool. And she likes how it opens up wide and closes up like a suitcase. We have had so much fun with it.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome castle for lots of play adventures Super cute granddaughter loved the working drawbridge and little hidden box to store her Lego people when she’s done playing.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castle Great for gender reveals
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden castle Its not finished or sealed so a bit rough around the edges but very cute and light. love that it can be closed up and carried around
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creative toy Perfect gift for active imaginations
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great old fashioned toy This castle is very sturdy. I painted the outside and inside and it looks amazning. Lots of pretend fun.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great LOL doll castle It is big and perfect for pretend play. My 8 year old is currently designing and painting it for her LOL dolls.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Actually very well made!
Date published: 2022-02-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_180
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10166605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels