Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™

From: $10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™

Item # M10310266 
From: $10.99

Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™

From: $10.99

Details

Variations

  • Count:

    Please Select a Count
    of Counts

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
jump
Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™ is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent set. Pretty decent set of tools, but they'll dull rather quickly. Works best when sharpened now and again. Don't use them on hardwoods like birch and oak or they'll dull super fast, or just dent the edges entirely.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent detail tools Work really well. Comfortable handling. Excellent detail tools.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want to give it no stars! JUNK! The blades wiggle about in the handle and only one of the blades is sharp enough to carve into pine.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin carving bought this to Use for carving a pumpkin and it worked great! Iknow it was not meant for that but it allowed me to really create shadows and highlights better then the ones you buy specific for Carving. I guess you can say it was more of a Pumpkin relief. Lol
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I got these on sale for a little over $4. With the exception of one, they were all too dull to even be functional. Definitely invest in a sharpener if you plan on buying these and actually using them.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Pumpkin Carving So Much Easier! I've tried those pumpkin carving kits but these are by far the best!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for pumpkin carving I use them for pumpkin carving. They are very good for that, but definitely I'd not use them for the wood. Need something more sturdy for wood, but you can not beat the price and quality, when it comes to pumpkin carving.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Quality Sharp, well made. I'm a bleeder. At least it was all over a pumpkin for Halloween.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful as a first time user! I would have given 5 stars but one of the heads came off, which is a pet piece of mine. Other than that a wonderful tool set!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to hold and use. Easy to carve for what I need. Had never used these pieces.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Detail tools Sharp Strong Cost efficient Wood and steel allways good together!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wood Carving Knife Set Poor quality! Should not be allowed to sell this product because every time I used one of them the tip would break off.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for me! Since I'm just starting out carving I bought the most inexpensive set. I was surprised what I could do with this set. The flat chisel was perfect to carve my first bust. I wish I could post a photo of it for you. They got the job done.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Cheap, but they do what they are made for. For now.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! A worthwhile purchase to make when starting the hobby if you're not ready to commit to a larger set.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wood carving not a very good set for carving wood projects. the tools become dull after a few carvings and easily come a part from the handle. Not good for heavy duty sculpting projects.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my tools Best tools I use I recommend anyone taking carpentry.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality At first when i tried them i thought maybe i was doing something wrong or the wood was to hard, but no after 10 minutes of trying to carve something figured out that they are just bad in every way. Better to buy expensive tools, dont go cheap!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wood Carving tools Blades are very dull. Even after sharpening, they don't last long staying sharp enough to work with.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Terrible product, they did not work well and literally all broke in a few days. Not happy :(
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, broken within minutes There's cheap, and then there's garbage. These fall into the garbage category. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Carving Set I bought this set for my ten year old son who begged me in the store to buy it for him. We also purchased a flat piece of wood, and I sat with him as he made his first efforts to carefully carve out his initial. The tools are very sharp, so I was a bit apprehensive but he was very pleased in the end as was I. This is coming from two people with no experience with wood carving, so keep that in mind. Nevertheless, I'm glad we got it!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY dull and very useless I guess you get what you pay for... but in this case, not even what I paid for, because these tools are downright useless. It is so dull that it won't even cut a clean a little block of basswood. It is pretty much useless to me after trying for 5 minutes. The tools are also not even made of metal, so it can not be sharpened with whetstone. Why does this even exist? Waste of $10.
Date published: 2015-08-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10310266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels