Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™

Item # 10310266 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

  • Count:

    Please Select a Count
    of Counts

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
jump
Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
Add these go-to tools to your craft room! Perfect knife set for carving wooden blocks and more. For basic and detailed carving on multiple surfaces.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood handles
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Various cutting blades
  • Precision built
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Carving Knife Set by ArtMinds™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I haven’t used these yet but when I inspected them they seem very good quality for the price. I tried to bend the metal and couldn’t. Im just waiting for nicer weather to start working on my project. These will be great and at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for carving woods Easy to use. Great price after discount.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth it not really sharp and hard to use
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendation Thier sharp and great for detail woodwork!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools are so cool. I use mine alot, those are the first things i grab when i go to work on my crafts.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice knife set The knife set works just as expected it would and does the job just fine.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tools These small carving tools are exactly what you need for any small wooden project
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chisels Not totally convinced they will last but sharp and worked on softer wood
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Classroom! Perfect set for my high school students. Worked great for our class projects
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and price Good product. I got it for my 12 old daughter. She was able to use it easily. We are beginners at woodcarving, but love it so far.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp skills so excited to try a new hobby
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product These knives are in my opinion The sharpest I've used.price was reasonable and they have a nice feel when I use it
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast win I bought this set for my son for Christmas. He's already started using it! He says it's great.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Pumpkin Carving! My husband and I purchased this product to carve pumpkins this year and it worked great! We were interested in scraping the skin off as well as adding smaller details and smoothing edges around areas we had cut away with the traditional saw toothed pumpkin carving tools. Only downside was the handles were pretty small diameter wise.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best as a blunt force object primarily It's not very sharp or effective and I know we spent a while in the store comparing the different bags because some of them looked either rusty or less sharp even at the store. It's better used as a blunt force tool because it does not do fine carving easily
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Great for carving small pieces.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starting kit The kit is great. I've only begun working on wood and they are very useful tools.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood carving kit Ok for small projects
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood carving kit Used for wood carving and works well
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price!!! Great for the price. Be extra careful with taking them in and out of packaging.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine Haven't used much but it worked for what I needed it for..they work OK with partical board but leaves the board a little frayed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layered looks It helps me carve my pumpkins with nice sharp tools and I like the variety of different sizes and shapes to help get the more layered look.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Pumpkins too! These wood carving tools are great for Pumpkins as well. Even if your a beginner or a pro, these tools are easy to use whether it's wood or pumpkins or squash.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak metal These were nice, but the tips bent easily
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Starting tools for Crafters They get the job done, although within a week most of the blades edges have started to roll over in certain spots rendering them kind of useless unless you know how to grind that down and re-sharpen it.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for carving rubber Most of the knives (except four) do very well with rubber stamp carving. They are way too dull for carving wood though. As someone who is not a big fan of speedball, this set is my to-go.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Well made for what you need it for.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood carvings Great tools for any wood carvings
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So hear me out I have been looking into a hobby for some time now and have decided on wood carving. I decided before I spent money on good quality knives, I'd head to Michael's and get a cheap set, and that's what this is. A cheap set for beginners. I did further research and discovered your typical wood carving knives don't look like most of these. I'll admit, some of the blades I won't use. But this set is great for getting that first carving feel. At the store I thought ahead and looked carefully at the blade heads and not all the packs had good blades, so I picked the set that had the sharpest. Now that I have my "professional" knifes, I will still turn to some of these for the time being and use them for small details. Overall, it's a below average set, but they're not as useless as other reviewers may say. If you're starting out, and don't know if wood carving is for you, definitely get this set and play around with it.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For beginners Sharp to do light carving, but I've already broken two tools with very little effort.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10310266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels