Wood Box with Handle by ArtMinds™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Box with Handle by ArtMinds™

Item # 10308233 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Box with Handle by ArtMinds™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Store jewelry or other small treasures inside this wood box. It features one handle and decorative wood accents on the front. The wood is unfinished, so you can use stains, paints or acrylic markers to color the pine box.

Details:
  • Natural wood with antique brass colored hardware
  • 5.25" x 3.12" x 2.5"
  • Unfinished pine
Store jewelry or other small treasures inside this wood box. It features one handle and decorative wood accents on the front. The wood is unfinished, so you can use stains, paints or acrylic markers to color the pine box.

Details:
  • Natural wood with antique brass colored hardware
  • 5.25" x 3.12" x 2.5"
  • Unfinished pine
jump
Store jewelry or other small treasures inside this wood box. It features one handle and decorative wood accents on the front. The wood is unfinished, so you can use stains, paints or acrylic markers to color the pine box.

Details:
  • Natural wood with antique brass colored hardware
  • 5.25" x 3.12" x 2.5"
  • Unfinished pine
Store jewelry or other small treasures inside this wood box. It features one handle and decorative wood accents on the front. The wood is unfinished, so you can use stains, paints or acrylic markers to color the pine box.

Details:
  • Natural wood with antique brass colored hardware
  • 5.25" x 3.12" x 2.5"
  • Unfinished pine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Box with Handle by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Box is easy to paint and looks great! Wonderful little trinket box and easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little box Love this box! I’ve painted several already. The clasp and screws are pretty sturdy as long as your not rough with it. The quality is honestly pretty good for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect price, perfect little project and useful too.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I expected! I took a chance and ordered 3 of these... I am NOT sorry! They are SO CUTE and a nice size. Not too small, not too big... a good size to keep on a dresser. Not sure how I'm going to "finish" them yet, but I will post photos when I do. My only thing, 1 of them had a few little dents in the wood and some fingerprints, as if it were handled and may have been returned, but I just kept it anyway, since I ordered online, I didn't want to bother with a return. Either way, LOVE THIS little Wood Box! The hardware on it is very nice also! I would RECOMMEND this and can't wait to see what I do with them! (They EVEN look good AS IS... maybe just rub them with some Wood Wax, to seal the wood a bit.)
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price Bought this box to hold my smaller scrapbooking stuff. It's nice. I just stained it darker. It is sanded already though so I was able to skip a step. Overall, great little box
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box I love this box I cannot seem to find more. I am there a lot but they are not there!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Got this little box to hold my business cards. I may paint it but like it plain.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wooden box. Ok for what it was bought for.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly helpful mini treasure boxes Its actually very sturdy and they hold more than they look like they do . I bought two !
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box This is a great little box. It would be great for a little girl for all her jewelry.. like mommy. Or a treasure chest for that little pirate who likes to keep his treasure a secret.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities Perfect construction and size..easy to personalize..great quality and price!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! These wooden boxes are a great price and very well made. I ordered nine for the ladies in the office for Christmas and plan to have their names engraved on the top.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Box was as expected, but the latch was a little wobbly. Other than that though, no complaints. Was able to stain and then paint it just fine. You get what you pay for, but overall I'm pretty happy with my little box.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wil do Hinges a little loose, but will serve intended purpose
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifts Loved the treasure box, it was made pretty sturdy especially the lock and handle. It was pretty easy to paint, loved the end result.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little craft project Cute little box, too little for a deck of cards but the perfect size for small tribkets. I can't wait to stain it.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very small Too small for what I had in mind.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Box by ArtMinds This is a high quality item for the price. It lends itself to great possibilities. The potential to create something great on this small but solid canvass is likely.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Nice quality easy to stain.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bass beauty to handle and lock plus qulity A perfect product to make a jewelry box for that someone special in your life a daughter granddaughter or perhaps your mom or even you can make a quick yet small travel art kit to do a quick stop and draw then once home you shell make a masterpiece for all eyes view
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It was for a gift and the person I gave it to just loved it!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent product. Real sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Cute little wooden box
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun little extra kids used it as an art project, worked great, took marker great
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxes with flexible decorating !! This box was a hit at our couples night. Each box was able to be uniquely decorated (stained, painted, and plain). All boxes came out beautifully and elegant! Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painted the box Made thus into a custom box for a friend. All the metal finishings came off, and resecured well, making it very easy to paint.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the gift I am making!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best store I always get quality
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smol box I keep this tiny box in my car in case I ever need to take my jewelry off or put loose change away, very cute.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as pictured love it. small and cute. probably gonna paint it
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10308233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels