Invent-A-Scent Warm Tropics Fragrance by ArtMinds™

Save $14.99
$18
$32.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Invent-A-Scent Warm Tropics Fragrance by ArtMinds™

Item # 10448097 
Save $14.99
$18
$32.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Invent-A-Scent Warm Tropics Fragrance by ArtMinds™

Save $14.99
$18
$32.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Our kit plus your creativity equals wonderful soaps. This kit has specially designed, blendable fragrances that you can mix and match to create truly one-of-a-kind fragrances for uniquely scented soaps. Recipes are included to get you started in creating delectable mesmerizing blends.
 
Contents:
  • 6 bottles of blendable single note fragrances
  • Empty bottle for mixing
  • 2 droppers
  • Scent recipes 
Our kit plus your creativity equals wonderful soaps. This kit has specially designed, blendable fragrances that you can mix and match to create truly one-of-a-kind fragrances for uniquely scented soaps. Recipes are included to get you started in creating delectable mesmerizing blends.
 
Contents:
  • 6 bottles of blendable single note fragrances
  • Empty bottle for mixing
  • 2 droppers
  • Scent recipes 
jump
Our kit plus your creativity equals wonderful soaps. This kit has specially designed, blendable fragrances that you can mix and match to create truly one-of-a-kind fragrances for uniquely scented soaps. Recipes are included to get you started in creating delectable mesmerizing blends.
 
Contents:
  • 6 bottles of blendable single note fragrances
  • Empty bottle for mixing
  • 2 droppers
  • Scent recipes 
Our kit plus your creativity equals wonderful soaps. This kit has specially designed, blendable fragrances that you can mix and match to create truly one-of-a-kind fragrances for uniquely scented soaps. Recipes are included to get you started in creating delectable mesmerizing blends.
 
Contents:
  • 6 bottles of blendable single note fragrances
  • Empty bottle for mixing
  • 2 droppers
  • Scent recipes 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Invent-A-Scent Warm Tropics Fragrance by ArtMinds™ is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked!!! When I got home and opened it I noticed oil on the inside of the packaging. All the bottles seem full so I don't which one is the culprit but not at ALL happy having to wipe off every bottle to get the oil off.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended Seized my soap . Used the whole bottle on one batch (7cups) and I still dont smell it. Lesson learned..ugh
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, horrible packaging The products scent was great and long lasting but the packaging was subpar, causing half of the bottles to leak.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from soap fragrance I really love the oils but at least one of the bottles in this set wasn't sealed because by the time i drove 50 miles i could smell it in the car
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warm tropics blend Bought this kit and 2 of the bottles are half full. After further inspection looks like someone must of bought it and mchaels put it back on the shelf it was taped together that should have been my clue. 2 of the bottles smell exactly the same, I think someone filled it with something else.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes ricing and seizing in cold process soap I bought two of these sets and made five cold process batches using my favorite, reliable recipe. Three batches riced beyond my ability to swirl, and one seized up so bad it became a flop-and-plop pour. Since the only change in these batches to my other well-working batches was the scent I threw all of the sets away. Not only am I out for the cost of these two sets, but also for the four batches of soap it ruined. If I were a beginning soap making I would have given up on the hobby after using these scents
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible I made the island punch and coconut mango and they both smelled exactly the same. I smell each bottle and they all had the same smell. I will go back to Hobby Lobby and get the fragrance oils.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smells They have a good smell but there is amother frangrance that is mixed in with all of them that is kind of off.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smells Love the variety of them. Which there was a bigger package with more scents in them and maybe bigger bottles.. Other than that it's a good product.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is overpriced and aweful! The fragrance listed on the bottles do not smell like what they say they are and have a very unpleasant odor.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this oils I'm a soap maker, and these essential oils works wonderfully for me. Some of my favorites blends are Nardo/Lavender or Vanilla Lavender blends on my soaps.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome variety I loved the variety for the price it was a great deal. I used these on the soaps, bath bombs & bath salts I made & my customers loved them. The Mango & Black Rasberry was the most popular. I liked how in the package there was a recipe for different scents just by mixing them so I didn't have to experiment so much to get a different scent. The vanilla did not smell as "vanilla" as I had hoped.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad Scientist Within If you love creating...then try this kit. It lets you create scent combinations to use in your soapmaking or any crafty idea you can come up with that would benefit from a lovely fragrance. If you think it's fun acting like a mad scientist mixing new concoctions and inhaling lovely aromas, then this is the product for you!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Ever I'm a soap maker, and I figured I'd give these essential oils a try. Worst decision I've made thus far in soap making. Not only did it ruin batches of soap--approximately $50 worth of soap--it made the room smell awful. Do yourself a favor and just order essential oils from reputable companies that specialize in them. These are beyond terrible.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10448097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels