Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10409144 
$24.99

Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Rustic plaque is crafted out of five unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 26" x 14.2" x 1.2"
Rustic plaque is crafted out of five unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 26" x 14.2" x 1.2"
jump
Rustic plaque is crafted out of five unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 26" x 14.2" x 1.2"
Rustic plaque is crafted out of five unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 26" x 14.2" x 1.2"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Sorry, I took these back, as they need to be sanded down in order to use them or paint them and I wanted them smooth not afraid to touch it and get a sliver.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality - DO NOT BUY Like other reviewers have said, the quality of the wood on the front of this pallet sign is so poor that painting anything on it other than a solid color is impossible. The front is so rough, even after trying to sand it down, but strangely the back is super smooth! I checked every one on the shelf and all were the same. Even the other unfinished wood products in that aisle were smoother than this thing. So disappointing. I have been using these signs for my handmade business for awhile now and the quality used to be so much better! You can tell it was a completely different sign because the old version has three posts on the back instead of two. I use Michael's for almost everything for my small business, but now I'm seriously rethinking that.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my project Rustic American Flag Very well made and took the paint very well. I used spray paint on it. I used the Cricut to get the fifty stars stencil and size the masks for the painted strips.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I initially bought and stenciled this for a completely different purpose. It looked great, but my customer never picked it up. After having it for almost 2 years, I finally decided how to use it. I sanded it to take off the initial stencil, went over the sanded areas and repainted using a dry brush technique. Then, I added a piece of reclaimed wooed for dimensions and effect. I used my Cricut to create a stencil to paint the word home and used matte finish vinyl for the rest of the wording. I finished it off with a wreath, bow and tin letter for our last name. These are truly well made and worth every penny! I love that it was syrupy enough to hold up to so many transitions. It looks amazing on my porch.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wood is so poor that I can’t use for sign making. This wood is so rough and poor you can’t get it smooth enough to stencil on. I returned it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for hanging crafts. I painted the wood and glued pebbles and shells. Just the right size.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities Have made several signs for my home and as gifts really enjoy working with these plaques endless possibilities as to what you can do with them
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Smooth The front of the board was not very smooth at all. I know it's meant to be unfinished wood, but it had so many grooves and wood splintering out that my sander couldn't fix most of it. Yet for some reason they had the nicer side of the wood facing the back and nailed. Probably not going to get these pallets again because all of them were like that.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to buy it for baby shower It was a great gift I had to make it for a baby shower
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out well. Worked out well for the project I was making! I loved this. Glad it was available.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rustic theme This pallet works great to enhance rustic chic decor.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked out well for my pallet scarecrow/snowman Used minwax on the scarecrow and paint on the other side for snowman.It took both well
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft I would prefer going to the store & getting because some are havd alot of the wood circles but I loved for what i needed it
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it !! Perfect size for what I need it for worth it
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wood pallet The nails used to secure boards keep coming loose.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for... Borads are very rough and porous. Expect to do some sanding and apply multiple coats if painting. Other than that, boards are resonably priced and will complete your project with a few knots in the wood.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crafting board Bought this for our wedding, I painted it a distressed look and it's exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood pallet Worked great! I made a jewelry holder out of it and it looks perfect
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price Takes several coats of paint but expected that when I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Made a pallet guestbook for my wedding using two of these put together! This worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Signs I bought seven of these boards in natural finish and stained them for use at a western-themed Vacation Bible School as wood signs or prayer note boards. They turned out nicely! I had previously bought seven other boards like these that were already stained.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made books of the Bible board for my son This board was perfect size, unfinished (which I only put one coat of clear on it). Sturdy and easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile for rustic projects Great option for rustic pallet signs or wall art. I attached letters to spell my son's name, painted 3 different stains on the wood, and hung over his crib. Much more reasonable than spending over $50 on Etsy for something less personal!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood pallet plaque Perfect for a quote gift from my daughter to her coach!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Project Painting is tricky with the wood grain, but it turned out great for a party welcome sign.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great This product is great expecally if you don't want to try to hunt down a pallet. I needed a bigger size which they do not carry so I was able to put two of these together to make the size I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wood has some nice features I painted it white and it looks great. Took only one coat to cover
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shape and size to paint on The ridges on the wood, gives your finished piece a unique look
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice plaque This is a nice base to make signs. Not thrilled with the twine hanger (it came off with almost no resistance) but I put another on, so problem solved.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pallet I wish the pieces of wood were closer together so I could paint a full scene on it
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10409144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels