High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # 10301572 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Perfect size glue gun to get small or large projects done.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I wish I would have read the reviews first. Like others have said, it heats up and that’s it. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Terrible product! Stopped working very quickly
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue gun This one is a dud. Have had 2 the same in the past that were ok but new one is very difficult to get the glue to come out of.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst glue gun I literally just bought this glue gun took it home and no glue will dispense from this thing.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Do not buy this product. I put in my glue stick, it heated up, but will not dispense the glue at all.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a gun that works! Glad I made this purchase! Finally; a gun that actually works for more than a few uses!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heated up nicely The glue gun heated up with no problem. There was no problem putting in the large glue stick. I would suggest making your own stand to hold up the gun because it took time for the plug to unwind so it would stand in its own.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High Temp Glue Gun to Low Rated Glue Gun Item broke first time I used it, got thru 1 glue stick. I'm going to exchange item.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing find I needed a bigger glue gun great upgrade
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I am very disappointed in this product. Out of the package, it didn't work. I bought the suggested glue sticks and all, but it would not dispense the glue. It would warm up, but the trigger would not advance the glue stick. It only came out when I pushed the glue stick through. Money wasted.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not dispense glue The gun is supposed to take regular glue sticks but they jam up inside. No info on the package says thatvit takes mini sticks.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash Completely fails to push the glue stick down. DO NOT BUY
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does not live up to its name The glue did not come through the nossle while you push the trigger. I had to literally push the glue from the back. I was using the correct glue sticks.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return I returned to the store. The glue sticks didn't move through. Didn't seem to heat up. Not too good. Not impressed!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Wish I had thought of reading these reviews before I bought it. Worst purchase I ever made. Piece of junk. Now I have to buy a different one.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun The glue gun is just perfect. It warms up in little time.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing but figured it out My first time using a hot glue gun. Instructions are basically useless. I pulled trigger several times after waiting several minutes and nothing came out. Manually pushed it out until I figured out the trick: push a 2nd glue stick in after it's heated up and then it worked fine with the additional pressure.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was a waste money... The trigger broke after 45 minutes of use so it would not dispense the hot glue.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete junk Echo of other reviews: doesn't pull the glue stick! Completely useless. Don't buy.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work This gun does not dispense the glue. It's heating up, but worthless. Will attempt to return.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product was defective Did not dispense one drop of glue. The worse is the local store is not taking returns at the point.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pointless Like other reviewers have said this glue gun is garbage. I have to manually push the glue stick in order for the glue to come out. Do not buy this!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Waste of money. The glue doesnt melt and won't go through. I accidently threw the receipt away. Not dure if i can return it. I will try though
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun With this glue gun Take me less time finished my crafting. I love it
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money and time, do not buy this This glue gun is horrible!!! It has a trigger, but I had to manually push the glue stick through when the glue would finally heat up. As mentioned by another customer, there is nothing in the instructions about this. No stars is the true rating.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Piece of junk. 0 stars Bought this and it’s never worked properly.Got hot but no glue came out. Cleaned out nozzle. Still didn’t work. Burned blisters on 2 fingers.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great value I really like this gun. Glue feeds easily and no drips in between uses. Great price also
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dud Bought this brand new. First use. Plugged it in. Wait wait wait. Took the glue stick into the gun. Squeeze trigger no glue. Tip ice cold. Very let down.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken I used hot glue guns all of the time growing up. I needed one for myself after getting my own place. I got this one, the correct size of glue, plugged it in, waited till it heated up, pulled the trigger and nothing came out. I pulled it again it started overflowing out of the back of it. “It must be clogged” I unplugged it, waited for it to cool, put a pin through the tip and it’s a solid piece of metal. It was manufactured incorrectly. Glue will never come out of the nozzle.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10301572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels