Glass Square Apothecary Jar by ArtMinds™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glass Square Apothecary Jar by ArtMinds™

Item # 10226382 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Glass Square Apothecary Jar by ArtMinds™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This small square apothecary jar is great for storing your crafting items. You can also use it as a base for decorating. The clear glass sides and lid allow you to organize and securely store things that are small, but precious.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 2.17" x 3.23" x 2.17"
  • 110 ml
  • Square apothecary jar
This small square apothecary jar is great for storing your crafting items. You can also use it as a base for decorating. The clear glass sides and lid allow you to organize and securely store things that are small, but precious.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 2.17" x 3.23" x 2.17"
  • 110 ml
  • Square apothecary jar
jump
This small square apothecary jar is great for storing your crafting items. You can also use it as a base for decorating. The clear glass sides and lid allow you to organize and securely store things that are small, but precious.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 2.17" x 3.23" x 2.17"
  • 110 ml
  • Square apothecary jar
This small square apothecary jar is great for storing your crafting items. You can also use it as a base for decorating. The clear glass sides and lid allow you to organize and securely store things that are small, but precious.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass
  • 2.17" x 3.23" x 2.17"
  • 110 ml
  • Square apothecary jar
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glass Square Apothecary Jar by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy glass This exactly what i need for my home made face cream. It's sturdy and made of thick glass
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for oddities Love these small oddities!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s helps you, express you projects & gifts Michael’s craft stores are a find in this day and age where we try to personalize and create beautiful and unique projects in a world of cookie-cutter sameness products! Great store!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute great for multi use, tight fitting lid
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute jar review Bought a couple of these and half of them the lid fit weird. I should have checked before purchasing.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical! Just what I needed to put shells collected on vacation trip!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jar I don't like that there is text printed on the jar. It should be in a removable label.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy dandy jars Excellent quality and perfect to hold a variety of ingredients!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage find Great for storing beads
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pet Memories These snap tight jars were perfect for what I needed! Item was secure inside and completely visible.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaky They’re cute but the seal is mediocre. Don’t use it for anything wet if there’s even a slight chance it’ll tip over.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun little jar Great price but the metal gets stuck every once in a while.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apothecary Jars works perfectly. I need a small container for spices and these worked great.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apothecary jar The top isn’t as tight sealed as I’d like.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little lock jar for small craft pieces. This little jar is perfect to store small colored glass stones.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jar Very cute little usful jar. I use mine too store herbs
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed seal tight and were just the right size for what I needed. I used them for olive oil favors for a bridal shower
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass jar Worked perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, but some problems Overall very cute jar and it hasn’t broken yet, the lid is slightly loose on one jar but that’s the only problem
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Giving I purchased the Glass Square Apothecary Jar to create mini herb-infused honeys to give to my family for the holidays. I love that even after the honey has been consumed, the jar can be cleaned and reused for many different things!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jar such a cute jar! I use jars like this to store my pushpins and paper clips. It looks great and it's pretty sturdy. I dropped it on my carpet and it didn't break or crack. I can't say if it's water tight since I don't put liquids in it, but it's a great little jar overall.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit country Very nice little jars for gifting Body Butters. I liked the classic Ball canning jar look
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories Great to save some treasures from our upcoming desert trip next year!!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for potpourri gifts Perfect size for my christmas samplers. Decorated them with some green and red paint and it came out pretty nice. The latch is strong and keeps the smell in so there were no worries for the scent sensitive people in my family.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute, thick, and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jar Jar is beautiful but the lid doesn’t always fasten titely
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jar Cute little jar. We used it as a hat for a snowman.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small cute square jar! Great for storing sea glass and small shells
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decoration only Cute but not sturdy! Metal pieces come loose when opening and can easily pop out of place. Definitely not meant to be opened often!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for spices These jars are perfect for storing my home grown/dried herbs
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10226382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels