ArtMinds® Curved Sides Wooden Box

$6.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ArtMinds® Curved Sides Wooden Box

Item # 10357778 
$6.69

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

ArtMinds® Curved Sides Wooden Box

$6.69

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 7.25" x 7.25"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 7.25" x 7.25"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
jump
Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 7.25" x 7.25"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 7.25" x 7.25"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ArtMinds® Curved Sides Wooden Box is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice solid wood box Good solid box. Latch metal is soft, will see how it holds up over time.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but small This box is very great, but it is significantly smaller than presumed to be.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item This is such a great piece of unfinished work to create a masterpiece
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size and many possibilities for decorating Makes a special memory box, wood burning looks good
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Great to wood burn on and easy to stain and niece loved it
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great blank canvas I painted this for my mom. I had to sand it and paint 4 coats of base paint, but it is fairly sturdy.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice box The clasp are not well centered and/or aligned on the.front. I had to go thru 7 to get 2 tat we’re centered
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little box Excellent box for my gift this Christmas and easily paintable.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden box Prefect for my collection of coins. Looks great when Polyurethane.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Sorority Memory Box I got this as a project to keep my sorority keepsakes safe. It only took two coats of paint to really liven it up and is now sitting on my bedside table. I highly recommend this for any sorority gals looking for a fun (and cheap) craft to make for themself or their littles. I decorated mine with letters, some little flower gems and jewel stickers I got at walmart.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice What I like: Size, shape and style (simple) What I don't like: How cheap the wood is I wish Michaels wood boxes made of better wood.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality craftmanship I bought one of these to see how it will work with my wood crafting projects...its worked out perfect. No splits, no misalignment between lid and box, just well put together....I’ve ordered 10 more, for more crafty projects. I added a photo of the one box I did use.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for holding stuff Nice big work area to decorate as well as actually being useful. This size box can hold a variety of things.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the plain box I really loved the box and it's natural wood. I was able to design it the way I want
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Both hinges had to be fixed before I could start my project.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product Boxes are not made well. Always falling apart. Hinges are put on wrong. Michaels employees always making cuts in them with their box cutters. Have to send defects out of almost every box before I use them. Tell the people in China to make them better
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Made this into a best man box! It's the perfect size and shape.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfinished wooden box This was such a fun project. I made the box into a men’s valet box. I lined the inside with felt and finished the exterior with several coats of polyurethane and added the initials of each gentleman on the top. I then filled each box with assorted candies. It was the perfect Fathers Day present for my guys here at Harbor Oaks Elderly Care. Thank you Michaels for such wonderful supplies!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great craftsmanship I bought them a few weeks ago, hoping you will add accessories I need ex: purse handles, wooden cigar boxes
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was positively thrilled I was looking for something to give my 14 year old son as an easter basket and came across this. I thought it was great. He can paint and make it anything he wants. It can be AC/DC (his favorite band), it can be Thanos from Infinity Wars, it can be anything he wants and it doesn't involve any screen time (other than looking for ideas) perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought several of these boxes to make bridesmaid gifts. The shape makes them appear fancier than they are. I used a rotary tool to carve in their names. It worked nicely, but I think I got one box with a stubborn grain to it. They needed a sanding on the curved sides, but overall stained well.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small and wide I wood burn and the shape gives a lot of room for my pics
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent wooden box Nicely finished wooden box is perfect for decoupage. I plan to make some fancy gift boxes for a craft bazaar.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfectly made wooden box will be back for more thanks
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wooden Box This wooden box was perfect for my jewelry box project. It was sturdy and affordable. I also liked that you could customize it with all sorts of paints and trinkets. It held all the paints and glues very well!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used matte medium and collaged it with gelli printed deli paper. Works well for mixed media art!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the money I love being able to keep my initial cost down by using the coupons. The selection of products is very good at Michaels and it is one of my favorite places to shop!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gifts! These wooden boxes are of excellent quality and reasonable price. I bought three of them to stain and create bridesmaid boxes. The final product was amazing.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stains very nicely Nice size, stains nicely and is put together well. Will be used to make a jewelry box.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I brought 15 of them for my wedding party gift boxes and they turned out great
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10357778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels