Cone Shape Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cone Shape Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

Item # 10204373 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Cone Shape Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create beautiful pieces of whimsical artwork for your yard (and the birds!) with these unique decorative birdhouses. Use colorful paints and adornments to decorate and transform the natural wood. Your creations are as limitless as imagination.
 
Details:
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 8"
  • Cone shaped birdhouse
Create beautiful pieces of whimsical artwork for your yard (and the birds!) with these unique decorative birdhouses. Use colorful paints and adornments to decorate and transform the natural wood. Your creations are as limitless as imagination.
 
Details:
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 8"
  • Cone shaped birdhouse
jump
Create beautiful pieces of whimsical artwork for your yard (and the birds!) with these unique decorative birdhouses. Use colorful paints and adornments to decorate and transform the natural wood. Your creations are as limitless as imagination.
 
Details:
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 8"
  • Cone shaped birdhouse
Create beautiful pieces of whimsical artwork for your yard (and the birds!) with these unique decorative birdhouses. Use colorful paints and adornments to decorate and transform the natural wood. Your creations are as limitless as imagination.
 
Details:
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 8"
  • Cone shaped birdhouse
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cone Shape Birdhouse by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bird House Great blank starting to be creative.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute sturdy birdhouses perfect for our needs. Thanks Michaels!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this birdhouse and painted all kinds of different birds on the body, and hummingbirds on the top. The woman I gave it to was thrilled. I enjoy painting your different birdhouses. They paint so easily and paint looks great on them. I have over 9 displayed in my home, and some outside. Great product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a few years I painted this a few years ago, and this week the bottom fell off. It does glue back together very easily, and the rough parts sanded right off. Was a bit tricky to hang though.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth No cracks in the wood and the opening is already smooth - I don't have to do any sanding.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy house bird house Whimsical shape we made into a fairy house. Used outdoor paint then we glued rocks to the surface. Love it! Forgot to take photos before gifting!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birdhouse! Was exactly what I was looking. It can actually be used as a birdhouse. The opening is big enough and is deep and large enough inside. Wanted to find some that my young grandson could easily paint and have fun painting it too. Will seal it and hang it outside to enjoy artwork and enjoy it while the birds love it too!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! The wood is pretty smooth & it's put together well. For the price, I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Needs to be sanded prior to painting and doesn’t have anywhere to hang it from ??
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Hangeer Love the bird house. Especially like size of entrance opening - attracts larger birds to nest. Only 3 stars because I have to figure out how to put a hanger on a pointed circular roof. Manufacturer should have incorporated that in their plan when mass producing the bird house.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Possibilities I bought this birdhouse because of the shape and the scalloped roof. It has lots of decorating possibilities. I plan to paint 3 birdhouses and install them on a 6-light candelabra, leaving 3 lights.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse Stain came out well, looking forward to hanging it up
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds love it My two grandchildren each decorated a bird house and we hung them on the covered patio outside the kitchen windows. We did this as a fun inside day project not dreaming birds would really use them. My oldest is in high school now and the houses are still being used!!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a good buy using the coupon. I use a base coat and then acrylic paint adheres to it easy.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I used it for a gnome house and it turned out so cute!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Children and Adults! I purchased this birdhouse for my Girl Scouts to decorate and donate to the church that allows us to hold meetings in their rooms. The girls, ages 5-17 years, all had so much fun. Great for all painting abilities!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird House Relaxing therapy - easy to paint with acrylics. Can't wait to see the birdies!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and inexpensive! Let your imagination go wild and decorate new housing for our feathered friends
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fairy house base Made the opening bigger, cut straight down from the circle opening to make a doorway with a curved top. Painted it brown glued river rocks to the curved wall area and covered the roof with greenery and moss. Made a perfect fairy house.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great crafting gifts for spring It does suck up some paint but there's so many options with these bird house , you can create any look you want
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Paint My daughter and I paint these and hang them on my property for the birds to nest in. They are fun to paint and the birds seem to love them. I usually put some pine needles and such in there to help them get started. Lots of outdoor gloss after painting and they last for years.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is a great little birdhouse I paint this in bright colors and i have a whole section in my yard for the birds it looks like Key West and the birds love them. It's just a fun thing to do for the birds.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light weight perfect to mail to Grammy for her birthday!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic bird house I purchased this house for my fairy projects. This made a wonderful fairy house. Carved out the door and windows, burned in designs and painted. It does not look like the original piece only better.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10204373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels