Clay Tool Set by ArtMinds™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clay Tool Set by ArtMinds™

Item # 10356851 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clay Tool Set by ArtMinds™

$24.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Ideal for any creative project and for detail work in carving, sculpturing and jewelry making. These tools are made of metal, with wood handles for an easy grip. Each tool has shaping heads on both ends giving you a variety of carving shapes and more flexibility for your projects. 
 
Details:
  • 11 tools
  • Perfect for cutting, detailing, cleaning, trimming, smoothing, shaping and sculpting
  • Handy for designing your protype and creating models to visualize a final product

 
Ideal for any creative project and for detail work in carving, sculpturing and jewelry making. These tools are made of metal, with wood handles for an easy grip. Each tool has shaping heads on both ends giving you a variety of carving shapes and more flexibility for your projects. 
 
Details:
  • 11 tools
  • Perfect for cutting, detailing, cleaning, trimming, smoothing, shaping and sculpting
  • Handy for designing your protype and creating models to visualize a final product

 
jump
Ideal for any creative project and for detail work in carving, sculpturing and jewelry making. These tools are made of metal, with wood handles for an easy grip. Each tool has shaping heads on both ends giving you a variety of carving shapes and more flexibility for your projects. 
 
Details:
  • 11 tools
  • Perfect for cutting, detailing, cleaning, trimming, smoothing, shaping and sculpting
  • Handy for designing your protype and creating models to visualize a final product

 
Ideal for any creative project and for detail work in carving, sculpturing and jewelry making. These tools are made of metal, with wood handles for an easy grip. Each tool has shaping heads on both ends giving you a variety of carving shapes and more flexibility for your projects. 
 
Details:
  • 11 tools
  • Perfect for cutting, detailing, cleaning, trimming, smoothing, shaping and sculpting
  • Handy for designing your protype and creating models to visualize a final product

 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clay Tool Set by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking gift This is to go with Clay
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This set is just what I needed for my project.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kit Great tool kit for learners, my SO and I had a date night making clay figures and the tool kit helped make that possibke
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Tools This tools are really nice and so easy to use. I was very impressed with the assortment of all the different tools. Thank you, Nina
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Place Is AWESOME We Found Exactly What We Needed!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I had some tools but this kit offered some that were very versatile and useful . Love this set!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot for a good price Good product so many options for a good price. Totally recommend!!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great product. Would have loved if the tools came with any sort of description but other than that great!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tools for sculpting Great tools for sculpting! I use these to sculpting masters before creating silicone molds. These tools are amazing for creating all my details!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy And Great Assortment Love these tools! Very sturdy and the assortment of tools makes sure you have the right ones for the job!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality tools Good variety of tools, sturdy
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful detailing tools These tools make it easy to get great detail into clay work. I'll have to buy another set because my husband took several of the tools to collect algae samples.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginning clay users Helpful implements for shaping and cutting clay. Would recommend for beginning clay users.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes workinh with clay easier. Purchased as a gift for a friend's Christmas gift, who works with clay often and kept complaining about needing tools, but never bought them.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tools Comfortable in your hand.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tools I am a newbie and even I can get creative with these
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginners tools I am very happy with my purchase. Very basic tools to get started in my clay journey!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools Good quality product
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of clay-working tools Great set of tools for working with clay! Has a wide breadth of options to use when creating different textures.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set great assortment of tools for the price
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Tool Set Very good for clay sculpting. Works as intended.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better shopping else where. Way to expesnive for the tools you get.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The metal tips are not attached to the wood hand properly so they break easily and the metal used is really soft so bends if you put too much pressure. Better to spend a few dollars more for a better quality item.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay implements These tools worked well for ceramics and clay art so the dual usage is a plus!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good sculpting tools for polymer clay I wish this set had the rubber tip which is the last step. I also prefer all metal to the wood center.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough tools This is great for my finished product I love it It should include some ball tools
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter kit I only give it 4 Star rating because I would have loved to have a dotting tool in the kit Apart from that everything was great.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely balanced Nicely balanced fair price, some repeated head designs
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Polymer Clay Can usually find them cheaper online but had an awsome in-store coupon which made it worth it to buy this set. I use them for polymer clay sculpting. Some of the tools I may not use, as they’re made for larger projects, but this kit has many great options and use it all the time. I like that there are 2 fine point tools.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product! The tools make my clay creations turn out much better!
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10356851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels