Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10408989 
$19.99

Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished pine frame
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6"
  • Has hanging twine
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished pine frame
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6"
  • Has hanging twine
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
jump
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished pine frame
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6"
  • Has hanging twine
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished pine frame
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6"
  • Has hanging twine
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for one time jobs! This product was exactly what I was looking for to help us announce our pregnancy! Only thing is if you mess up with the chalk it’s hard to get it completely cleaned off.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed chalkboard plaque It’s an amazing product to use and works really well with vinyl. It’s the perfect size and fits well with anything.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain chalk board Love this chalk board. I painted it instead of using chalk and it turned out so nice.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Used this chalkboard for one of my Cricut projects, came out lovely.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chalk board display Exactly what we needed for our business display. Just the right size. Easy to clean. Works great with our chalk markers .
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint chss add lol bosrd Nice chalkboard to use with some chalk paint
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, not great Nice size for my project. However, the twine hanging rope is stapled on the back in a precarious way at the very tips of the twine. Hoping it doesn't come out. Surface slick and difficult to write on. The chalk wouldn't adhere unless I went over it many times and pressed hard. I was able to hot glue decorations on the wood frame. Wishing it was made in the US instead of China. Michael's needs to lead the way and cut out Chinese imports and source American made products. I'd pay more for USA made goods.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed used it as a base for a vinyl sign, worked great, looked great
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made chalkboard Well made chalkboard material on the back board. It’s easy to use with vinyl or with paint markers. Nice and customizable too.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday chalkboard Bought the chalkboard to make a holiday sign. Turned out great !!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works but hard to remove chalk These work great with chalk markers but the chalk does not come off easily. Great for that chalkboard look especially if you aren’t looking to change the sign often, but for frequent updates maybe a different product.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT a chalkboard This doesn't erase. The black part is just paint, not a chalkboard. Quality is cheap and this is overpriced for what you get. Look for a slate or even chalkboard paint instead. This is just a wood sign with flat black paint in the center.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little signboard Very useful and sturdy chalkboard. Using it outdoors, and it looks great
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality !!! I bought this plaque for my coffee bar and it is just perfect!! The quality is outstanding and doesn’t smudge like other chalk boards
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for what I needed As described and the surface was easy to write on.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chalk board! The board was specific for what I needed it. I will probably purchase another one for another project.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many different projects! I spray all my projects with protection spray so I can display outdoors.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only use with real chalk, not chalk markers!!! These are cute chalk boards but use only with real chalk!!! DO NOT CHALK MARKERS! The marker does not wash off with water (but does on another chalkboard that I have). I had to use baking soda, water and a rag to aggressively scrub the chalkboard marker off. I used two different brands of markers and neither washed off. On the other hand... if you want to use them outside you won't have to worry about the chalk marker washing off when it rains... just be sure to seal the unfinished wood frame and particle board back.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used this once and chalk marker won't erase I used this once with chalk marker and no matter what trick I try I can't get it to erase from the board. I highly recommend finding a different board. This is a waste of money
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard plaque Great chalkboard for some of the crafting I have coming up in the next few months!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pic frame Brought these frames unstained so I could stain them myself! Great product
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size We are using this as a score board for our dart games. Perfect size.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains Don’t use chalk markers on this, they don’t fully come off and they stain once they’re on there in certain places but not others. Highly frustrating because it makes photos look ugly.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice board but paint rubs off with water I used a chalk marker on it and it did not come off easily
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It is a nice chalkboard! It was not what I was looking for but it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a true chalk surface, can barely write on it I had the hardest time getting the chalk to write on this board. It is plastic, not the classic chalkboard material. I'm returning it, I don't recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great for what I needed it for! The white chalk marker won't come off, but the rest of them came off great!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to write on This chalk board was very difficult to write on! 0/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It works great with my craft display. Easy to use. Very light weight. Looks very organic perfect for my organic soap display
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great board! Used this board for a party recently and i love it, look really sharp and not cheap. I know I'll be using it for a lot more events.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10408989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels