Artist's Loft™ Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set

Item # 10122061 
$7.99

Artist's Loft™ Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Let your colours fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colours to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and colouring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
Let your colours fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colours to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and colouring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
jump
Let your colours fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colours to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and colouring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
Let your colours fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colours to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and colouring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice markers~ These markers have great coverage. You can make different thicknesses of the lines fairly easy. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend They don’t have a lot of color, and so they run out quickly.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finer point than I thought they would be. Ran out Finer tips than I thought they would be and ink ran out quickly for the price.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Fave :-( Unfortunately, I like dark, bold colors and these are quite light/pastel. I have to push hard or go over the color numerous times to get the colors bold/dark.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall Not Bad Some of the marker seemed a bit dried but overall not to bad for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry Most of these markers were very dry and caused my paper to peel.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for kids These markers are ideal for kids. Got these to try them out on a new mandala book and the tip kept fraying and the overall quality of them seems cheap. Good value for the amount of markers you get but nothing fancy and definitely not good for coloring excessively.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL MARKERS. DO NOT PURCHASE. Waste of money. Around 80% of all markers were dried up. The fine tip of the magenta marker is missing and the area around the fine tip looks like the aftermath of a melted candle (too bad I can't include a photo).
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair at best. I didn't expect much because I knew I wasn't buying a super quality marker but I do feel that they were a bit on the low side of the scale. I have purchased a lot of Artist Loft Fundamentals and I think they have a place - especially for beginners. I will continue to purchase Artist Loft but I did think the markers were lacking.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I use these almost as much As I use Pencils! As an Artist these are very good and don't dry easily. I put only four stars because They are a little to big and I have many small spaces in my drawings! Still use these! I just love them!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value These pens have nice pigment. I use them in my art class of elementary school kids. They hold up very well for the abuse kids do to pens. I also like them just for doodling or adult coloring. They have a nice tip.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers For$5 and to have all those shades and the quantity 1 on package! AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Markers Most of these were dried out! I had purchased them only the day before!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not buy again. These pens are not that great. A few were dried out before I got to use them, their color does not match the pen top on many and some release too much color making the paper “ball up.” I’m pretty the rest will run out of color soon. Not worth it even for the great price.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm IMPRESSED with ARTIST'S LOFT I was in disbelief when I come across this pack of markers for the price compared to others. The colors are great and well worth the purchase. I went back and got the map pencils!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. I bought these for $5 thinking they'd be good enough for some occasional coloring activities. Still, I found three annoying issues I hadn't anticipated: a) many of the markers were so wet, they chewed up the (high-quality) paper, b) many of the markers were so dry, they were useless, c) cap color was not necessarily indicative of the actual ink color.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists Loft markers These were given as a gift to my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves them.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These markers dry out I bought these markers for coloring and some were dried out after only using them for a few minutes.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color variety but... Some of the colors vary greatly from the cap color, so try it before using it. A few of the markers were dried out when I tried to use them the first time. I like the design of the markers, they are comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good for fine detail work on rocks. Worlked really will for detail work on rock painting.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for writing These are perfect for writing and barely bleeds through the paper.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets the basic jobs done.. that's it Colors drawings in or doodles. Perfect for writing in color. The coloring would also be perfect if the markers didn't soak up every paper and leave little bumps everywhere.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Purchased this 36 count package because it was a good price and had a wide variety of colors. The first marker I tried ran out of ink within about 2 min. I thought it was just a lemon but then marker after marker did the same thing. Very disappointing! You get what you pay for I guess.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Markers Super dry I don’t like 1 to 100 I give this product 00000 Garbage
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best markers for their price These are really good markers they all work the color is very pigmented and I use them for my bullet journal and they don’t bleed through yay!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy It’s no wonder these were on sale for $5 Awful. Messy. Leaves a film after coloring Never again
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from triangle markers they are great markers I used them yet but I tried them good
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these markers Perfect thin lining, just wish I could get packages of a few certain colors! :)
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading and Poor Quality I used them to colour a drawing where I wanted dull colours. The caps appeared to have the correct colour that I desired but as soon as it hit the paper the ink was brightly saturated and I attempted to fully colour my picture rather than leave a bright patch. It ruined my art. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for coloring I bought this to go along with my Sharpies and Bic markers. They kind of tear the paper. I would not buy this again.
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_125
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10122061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels