Artist's Loft™ Sketchbook Fashion Journal

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Artist's Loft™ Sketchbook Fashion Journal

Item # 10251170 
$8.99
EveryDay Value

Artist's Loft™ Sketchbook Fashion Journal

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
jump
This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
This stylish journal is a must-have for everyone, from artists and students to writers and professionals! Featuring an embossed leather cover with a classic tie closure, this unlined blank book is ideal for note taking, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 80 sheets
  • 100gsm sketch paper
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Sketchbook Fashion Journal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put together so beautiful Loved how it was put together. My granddaughter seemed to love it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and fancy looking I was pleased by the quality of the sketch book. I will be using it to draw scenes from my neighborhood
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the $ I purchased se real of these for my granddaughters for sketch books. I think they will have lots of fun. I really like the leather tie and etching design on the cover.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful workbook Excellent page size for writing, good sizing on page for multimedia. Nice sharp tooth
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Notebook Extra thick cream colored paper...Good for fountain pen use. Cheap and cheerful.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sketching Journal Beautiful leather sketching journal. Nice paper weight.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I expected this sketchbook to have cheap printer paper or something similar because it wasn't too expensive and it was bound so nicely but I found a nice textured paper when I opened it. Def recommend
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is really great The product has amazing binding and stays together very well, however the pages are quite thin so marker bleeds through.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sketchbook Very pretty, reasonably priced and seems to be high quality. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product seems to be very good! Gave this to a young artist for a Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so nicely made! And so classic! It's a sketch book..just the perfect size..I love it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of this item. I’m happy to have this and keep all my ideas/sketches in one place.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good size, Durable, resistant and cute Very good price
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little artists My kiddo uses this to sketch character ideas. She has filled up 2 so far, and is now on her third. It looks great, and it keeps her creative. I tend to wait until it is on sale, though, at about the $5-6 price point.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook I mostly only use pencils and ink pens, and it handles great. Markers bleed through easy. Not a fan of how the string is attached, it would be much better on the side like most sketchbooks, with a handy bookmark. I ended up cutting the string off and taping it to the spine to use as a bookmark.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome sketchbook I believe the only problem with this sketchbook is bleeds. if you are using alcohol based markers they will bleed. any other marker won't. Just saying.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! No lines! Great price Love this journal. Very glad I got it. Feels special to write in it and the pages hold up to lots of different media.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works its a sketch pad its nice and papery has not tried to take over the world
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Exactly what she wanted nice size to carry for drawing on the go
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! This leather sketchbook is awesome! The leather sketchbook that I bought is great! The paper is perfect for my drawings and I love the compact size. My favorite feature is the leather tie that keeps the book closed. Definitely recommend for your favorite artist.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a great sketchbook! picked this up at my local store for micheals i love the leather I just hate how you have to tie the bow all over again, its the perfect size to take it anywhere with you!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture! Excellent quality, will be buying more of this. Love it :)
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Beautiful, soft cover, nice paper weight, good portable size. This works wonderful for my daughter to sketch in.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is a very nice sketchbook and can be used in so many ways. It's also such a nice looking book!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality! The cover is very plush and looks top notch. The paper inside is ideal for small sketches and is easy to work with. Love this item! Will buy more.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav! As a sketchbook hoarder, this is by far my fav! Its small so I can take it w me everywhere, paper is good quality, leather is beautiful, and this is actually my second journal as I already filled the first. 10/10 will buy again
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive and Useful I love this little sketchbook. The color is so pretty and the cover feels wonderful- likely good quality material. I love the addition of the tie and the design on the front is adorable. The paper quality is nice, but probably not the best material. If you wanted a high quality sketchbook, you probably wouldn’t be looking for this little gem anyways.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful size sketch pad and journal This sketch pad can also be used as a journal. The quality of the paper and cover are wonderful. As a writer, I plan on using this as a journal. I bought a second one for my niece who is an art student.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sketchbook! My daughter loves this sketchbook because of its leather cover. The pages are of good quality, and the embossing and leather tie make it feel special to her.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook My boys love, love this sketchbook. We always go back and buy more. It’s cover it’s flexible and smooth, size it’s perfect for my two little artists (11yrs & 6 yrs old) only wish they have it in stock more, sometimes I only find one each trip.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10251170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels