Artist's Loft® Roma Script Liner Brush

Save $1.50
$3.49
$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft® Roma Script Liner Brush

Item # 10213652 
Save $1.50
$3.49
$4.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Artist's Loft® Roma Script Liner Brush

Save $1.50
$3.49
$4.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for working with miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this script liner brush is perfect for lettering, lining and fine detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for working with miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this script liner brush is perfect for lettering, lining and fine detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
jump
Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for working with miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this script liner brush is perfect for lettering, lining and fine detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for working with miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this script liner brush is perfect for lettering, lining and fine detailing.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft® Roma Script Liner Brush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle I really like the handle. It is easy to hold and makes a great line.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lines Bought to do thin lines a good brush
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner brush I recently bought this Artists loft liner brush from Michael's. I am now able to paint nice fine lines as in whiskers and grass ect.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brush Nice brush for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush Great brush. Carries perfect amount of paint and can create very fine lines.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! The handle on this is perfect for my small hands. The brush does a great job for what I need it to do!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Script liner nrush This liner Brush is amazing. I enjoy using it while oil painting. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bristles are great! Nice soft bristles, easy to manipulate! Personally, I trim bristles to make a tiny long brush that I can use to apply a thin straight line for nail art!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Script liner paint brush not good I returned the script liner artist brush before I even left the store. I ordered it on-line for store pick up. When I saw it, the bristles were all splayed and not appropriate for painting thin lines at all. I’m not sure if mine was damaged or what, but I couldn’t find another one in stock.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Brush Gets the job done for a fair price.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Good brush considering I got it on sale for a really good price. It's an average brush and decent.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My script writer This script writer is easy to use. It holds just enough paint and makes writing easy and neat.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need it to. Quality Script liner
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brush works as expected with no issues
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roma Script liner brush During quarantine I started watching acrylic painting tutorials. I love learning a new skill but was frequently frustrated when my thin brush would run out of paint halfway through painting a branch or stem. I picked up this script liner and it was a game changer. It holds more paint but still produces a clean thin line. The long bristles allow it to make gentle curves with ease. I see improvements in my finished art and have more fun while using it. Highly recommend for landscapes, lettering and curving designs.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review Haven't used yet but shipped quickly and is in good condition
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush It was great to use and comfortable to hold
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liner brush Nice little brush. A little more care in packaging would be helpful.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner brush ! Highly recommend. This is honestly my favorite script brush - it paints the perfect thin lines and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This brush was very useful. I have used artist Loft before and there are always good.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly ergonomic. I had become accustomed to using a long handled script brush and was unsure of a script brush with so small a handle. Unfortunately, my long handled brush had broke and I could find none with the longer handles, so I tried this one. Happily this little one is wonderful and I may like it better than my original brush.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple options with this script brush I purchased this for scripting out signatures etc on paintings. However, I've recently used to apply fronds of palm trees as well as small branches on trees farther away and require finer lines. Great brush!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed Artwork Great job with custom framing . All staff very helpful n kind!!!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY BRUSH Holds it shape well, good for fine lines
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not particularly usable The bristles are messy and all over the place. Washing and conditioning didn't help. The soft handle is made of some sort of rubber that picks up every stray hair or piece of dust. Even if it was usable, it would be an unpleasant experience.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine tip brush Nice fine tip brush good value
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigger brush I was looking for a Rigger brush. I learned that this script liner brush is the same thing. Excellent!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin Arits't Liner Brush Did not like it, the material feels cheap. The brush hair are scrubbed and is very hard to make a strait line with it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for being on the cheap end of brushes. You get what you pay for so I can't complain
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves these brushes!! My husband just recently started watercolor painting and these brushes are perfect for fine line work
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10213652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels