Artist's Loft® Marseille Wisp Filbert Brush

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Artist's Loft® Marseille Wisp Filbert Brush

Item # M10195942 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Artist's Loft® Marseille Wisp Filbert Brush

$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This specialty Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and synthetic hair that is designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality wisp filbert brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This specialty Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and synthetic hair that is designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality wisp filbert brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
jump
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This specialty Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and synthetic hair that is designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality wisp filbert brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This specialty Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and synthetic hair that is designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality wisp filbert brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft® Marseille Wisp Filbert Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marseille Wisp Filbert Brush Use thinner with oil paint and lightly stroke the canvas
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush for textures I wanted to try this brush for specific textures and works very good.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft® Marseille Wisp Filbert Brush Great for textures like bark and grass wisps
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush for texture Well made brush at a very reasonable price. Great for creating random texture in watercolor.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush The wonderful uses it has to paint beards, feathers on birds, grass blades, it can go on and on with your imagination.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisp Filbert Brush This brush, and it’s smaller relation, is so much fun!! Very easy to paint leaves, pine trees, waves, etc! Much easier to use by dabbing the points along the edges of whatever you are doing! Love it so much, I’m buying an extra so that I am never without one!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Nice brush at a great price.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite paint brushes holds paint well, and has very clean delivery of paint to the canvas, perfect for landscapes, flowers and special touches.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raise An Eyebrow with a Brush This wisp brush also referred to as a comb brush is useful in painting different types of results depending on if it is used almost dry to wet. It is good for painting fish fins, feathers, eyebrow, eyelashes, animal fur and etc. It is a handy brush to have for a number of painting effects. I would recommend this brush.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grasses are it It’s excellent for grasses
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Tool For The Job It can be difficult to get just the right application of paint when trying to do fine lines and small details. With a tool like this, which has been designed for that specific application, it makes the process much easier.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisp filbert brush I paint animals on rocks. Perfect brush for painting fur! Wish I found this brush years ago. Cuts painting time in half. Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush! I absolutely love this brush!!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Love this brush! I'm fairly new to painting. This brush is perfect for hair and/or grass. Made painting much easier. Not too soft....just right for easy control. Priced right!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Control Solid bristles which allows good control
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree paint brush This paintbrush is really cool and different. It was really easy to make palmtrees or bushes.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Great brush for making hair and fur…excellent quality
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting fanatic?! Quality brush mixed media
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture brush Great for creating texture, bristles don’t break off and end up in your painting
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisp filbert brush Haven't tried it yet but looks like a fairly good brush.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good inexpensive buy. Brushes work fine, a good buy.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little brush Love it. Great for doing fur and other feathery things.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst brush I have ever bought, not buying again! The bristles on this brush are so bad they won't even move watercolors! Not buying this brand again. It was only just over $3 but it was money wasted. I've never given a bad review on anything before, but I don't want folks wasting any kind of money on this product. Didn't want to give any stars on this one...
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fur or hair or grass! It’s a fun brush to make strokes for painting animals fur!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rake look is great! I have been looking for this particular brush for a long time. I had bought it without looking at the name, and there was no name on the brush. I love the the rake look of the brush. It makes painting animal hair very easy. I love it.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisp Filbert Brush I love this brush ! Does exactly what I wanted to do when I'm painting the lines that I need .
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Low price This brush is going to make painting hair much quicker and provide more realistic results! I love the soft touch comfort of the handle as well.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the A.L. Wisp Filberts changed my experience I am gaining experience in acrylics and each new brush type adds exciting new options, and this brush really upped my game. Good construction withstands my terrible treatment: I soak, scrub, wash, leave to dry often lying instead of upright. Really like this brush series.
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10195942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels