Artist Loft® Kneaded Eraser

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist Loft® Kneaded Eraser

Item # 10802579 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Artist Loft® Kneaded Eraser

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This traditional kneaded eraser is excellent for removing or highlighting pencils, chalks, charcoal and pastels. It kneads into any shape, removes marks clearly and leaves surfaces smooth and bright.
This traditional kneaded eraser is excellent for removing or highlighting pencils, chalks, charcoal and pastels. It kneads into any shape, removes marks clearly and leaves surfaces smooth and bright.
jump
This traditional kneaded eraser is excellent for removing or highlighting pencils, chalks, charcoal and pastels. It kneads into any shape, removes marks clearly and leaves surfaces smooth and bright.
This traditional kneaded eraser is excellent for removing or highlighting pencils, chalks, charcoal and pastels. It kneads into any shape, removes marks clearly and leaves surfaces smooth and bright.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist Loft® Kneaded Eraser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job This was reasonably priced, works exactly as intended, and seems to have the longevity I'm looking for.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Shape for perfection It’s square but you can squeeze and mold it to use it in corners or for sharp edge erasing to lift pencil marks without rubbing the paper.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eraser quality review The eraser is very stiff and doesn’t erase very well until used multiple times and really broken in
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eraser and Stress Reliever Best type of eraser.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an eraser that erases. It's a lil difficult to knead and work with but it does do what it's supposed too.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Leaves no residue or debris on canvases
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The much needed kneaded eraser! This is great for getting the graphite smudges off your artwork! And yourself!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, only kneaded eraser ive ever bought
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless clean up This kneaded eraser is great, although it had been a while since I picked up a medium that required it. I've molded a piece of it around my charcoal pensil so as not to misplace it. It cleans up lines and smudges well into the tight angles almost effortlessly.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy great for textured paper
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Great! I used this for my art class
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kneaded Eraser This product is much easier to use when drawing because it erases all graphite lines you don’t want , and it doesn’t damage the paper with dark spots and it doesn’t tear the paper.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being creative Trans parent paper is great with stamping projects to make cards or layered pictures kneder helps clean up nicer than pencil eracers upper coment about paper was for next project sorryy
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kneaded Eraser Erases and Doesn't Leave Residue. Knead it into any shape, and knead and stretch to clean the eraser.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kneaded eraser These erasers work great!.. They do not leave any eraser dust and they last forever, or until you lose it..
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Used it with a charcoal drawing and it works great. It's a bit difficult to tell when the piece your working with starts getting too loaded with graphite/charcoal because it's already a dark grey, but it does what it needs to.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from harder then a brick It’s not kneadable and textured like a standard eraser. I tried to rip and work it. Nothing. Now it’s crumbly and useless. Definitely purchasing Faber Castell instead :(
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this for my daughter who is in a fine arts class. She loves it and says it works great!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kneaded eraser I also liked kneaded erasers when drawing. It was smaller than I imagined, but worked well.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its pretty decent It is definitely a kneaded eraser but the only thing is its not the softest. Ive had softer kneaded erasers before but this takes a little bit of playing with before its not as stiff.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! Fun to play with and great eraser that gets the job done!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats out the Prismacolor! Put this through the Pepsi challenge against the more expensive Prismacolor, and darned if it didn't excel in all departments: no dust, cleaner erasing so you don't have to spend two years erasing a mistake, and all at half the price! Go with this one.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Stiff I lost my old eraser and decided to give this a try because it was around the same price. Personally, I like having a kneaded eraser for its pliability which this one has none - it feels even harder than my normal Pentel eraser and doesn't erase as well. Slightly disappointing
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Sticky like other brand carried Eraser like I remember them being. Other brand carried in the store was actually sticky and this one does not seem to be. Great in erasing pencil marks on glass ornaments when sketching on a pattern to be painted.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic disappearing lines It makes art mistakes disappear just like magic!!! *POOF*
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not soft enough This eraser is very stiff. It does erase. I thought it would be easier to knead and shape. We bought three will be returning the 2 unopened ones.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kneaded eraser I have used and prefer using the kneaded eraser for drawing, rendering... in pencil. I breakmoff a piece and keep it all in a baggie. When they get lead in them, you " knead it" and it appears to become clean! Works well for a clean erase... and does not disturb the surface of the paper was first introduced to them at art school.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s hard to knead I can’t knead it into a useable state. It sucks. It works as an eraser though.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome! It erases amazingly, and it is moldable. A good tip would be, after you use it, you should seal it in something, like a Ziploc bag, or else you have to stretch it again until shapeable. And yes, it stretches.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It at least gets the job done It was okay for the most part but it wasn't as bendable as some other kneaded erasers are plus it smelled and it was just bad for me.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10802579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels