Artist's Loft™ Display Table Easel

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Display Table Easel

Item # 10188589 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Artist's Loft™ Display Table Easel

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
jump
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Show off small works of art or give displays special attention with this small easel. This versatile tabletop easel, with its clean, classic design, is perfect for small paintings or panels, singly or in sets. 
 
Details:
  • 21.97" x 13.58" x 16.14" (55.8cm x 34.5cm x 41cm) assembled size
  • 22" x 3" x 2" (55.88cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Composed of pine wood with brass plated hardware
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Display Table Easel is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1 2 3 Lightweight and portable and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Easel This is small and easy for me to use in my little room at home, and when i m done it is easily stored away taking up very little space.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s aight Could figure out the string park but it works
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For kids Does not stand well. Not tall enough
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint you heart out Works well for the price. Nice for at home paint party
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from low quality materials The chain and hook provided are poor quality and did not hold together
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Hard to attach the chain.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I needed I bought this as an easel to paint on, not to display my painting. It's not ideal for painting but would be good to display your work.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy I purchased two. Easy assemble. One missed a loop but worked around that. Overall satisfied
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Table Easel Sturdy and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to built but serves its purpose Not easy to put together. We had to drill a hole in it to connect the chain. Once built, though, it seemed to hold pretty sturdy for painting. Used it once.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good price but not good product. Not feeling it. Good price. Hard to put together, limited detail on instructions and I couldn’t even get the chain to go through the back part of the easel.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Humble beginnings It’s worth the 10 bucks except I had a hard time latching the hook. It also holds smaller canvases.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap product, buy something else 1. There’s no instructions. You have to figure it out which seems simple enough except there aren’t pre drilled holes. 2. The gold chain breaks constantly when trying to tighten up the base. This leads to constantly taking apart and putting back together the easel and having the base slide down while painting. 3. The whole easel slides easily so it moves while painting even gently. Overall a really bad design, I’d spend more money on a better product. This product didn’t even last through an hour long kids virtual paint nite.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easel Still figuring it out.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Instructions for this are useless as putting the letters A,B,C together is not helpful when none of the pieces have letters on them. No explanation on how to connect the chain as there is no hole on the back post to screw it in to. I expected more from Michaels and am totally disgusted at the cheapness of this product.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep looking.... Thought I could just take it out of the package and set it up. Wrong. While my class was going on, I was struggling to read instructions - there are none. And one of the legs was missing a drill hole. It's not complicated. If they'd had quality control they should have seen it. Returning it and avoiding their products in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for that price Had to use masking tape to adhere my canvas to the easel for extra stability, but for $10 it works fine as a second easel when one or more of us feel like painting at the same time.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Easel doesn’t say display easel on the tag. This is a crappy product. There are no via me instructions to assemble it and a drill hole is missing to make the tripod work. Further I bought it to use as a real easel as the tag doesn’t indicate is a display easel. It is not sturdy for real use.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to figure out assembly! Pieces not labeled, so instructional “A, B, C” mean nothing. Single illustration no help as it obscures the part you need to see. One piece not drilled for hole needed, had to jerry-rig it to make it useable. Good thing it was 50% off when purchased.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the price This easel is perfect for the low price. Just needed an easel for fun painting on my coffee table while watching the you tube tutorial . Easy set up and take down. Held my canvas with no problem.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with product Back hole for chain not there. I got on sale so ok quality. Probably would return if full price.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it does what I need I don’t hate or love it... I could not get the chain to attach which is honestly fine... I haven’t had it fall or anything.. I don’t think I could purchase wood and screws to make it for less than the 6 bucks I got it for. So if your simply doing paint night at your home go for it... just don’t get caught up on the chain
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk This is cheap and flimsy. It can't handle much weight. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tabletop Easel Great portable tabletop easel. The only flaw, no drilled hole for the chain to be placed on one of the easel legs during assembly.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't even assemble it I wish I could have properly judged this easel for the quality, but I can't. I bought this by mistake today (meant to get another, similar looking and similar priced easel) and didn't realize till I got home. Not that big a deal, it would have still gotten the job done. Went to put it together aaaand it's missing some of the hardware. I literally can not finish building this. I can't attach the chain to anything and can't put up the canvas tray/keep it in place. I'm really disappointed and wish I had tried to assemble it earlier while the store was still open. It's not too big a loss since it was only $6 but still a major disappointment. 0/10 would not buy again
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Idk what’s up with this easel I’m almost convinced there is like a screw missing because the instructions show something that can be easily misunderstood as 2 bolts plus the chain. Additionally there isn’t a hole for tiniest screw on the back leg. However, you don’t even need to connect the chain to the back leg because as some reviews already mentioned the tray is held by tension. The odd part about that is that when you’re turning the wing nut for the tray you’ll get the impression that it won’t fit? It’ll feel like you’re just spinning the wing nut but it’ll eventually tighten. For something with not many parts you’d think it’d be more intuitive but that’s not the case.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend this pruduct this is amazing it helps me when painting and drying
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and affordable Easel. This is a great easel for its intended purpose. People are complaining that they had to assemble or it doesn’t come with instructions....but it does! Even without instructions it’s pretty straight forward and not rocket science. If you can’t figure out how to put 3 pieces of wood into a stand, then you have no business buying anything. Another person complained about the chain being to weak and breaking. It’s a picture easel, you’re not towing a car with it. Look, for what it’s worth, it a great stand and very simple to put together. If you put it together properly, the picture will hold and it will look fantastic.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good For One Time Use They held up for a kids paint party pretty well but I don't think these would be good for long term use because they aren't the best quality. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_107
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10188589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels