Artist's Loft® Canister Sharpener

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft® Canister Sharpener

Item # 10291173 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Artist's Loft® Canister Sharpener

$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This useful plastic canister pencil sharpener comes with with two covered holes and a canister to catch pencil shavings. A must-have accessory for any artist, this canister sharpener keeps your area nice and tidy so you can continue working.
 
Details:
  • 2 sharp razor-edge cutters
  • Easy to store
This useful plastic canister pencil sharpener comes with with two covered holes and a canister to catch pencil shavings. A must-have accessory for any artist, this canister sharpener keeps your area nice and tidy so you can continue working.
 
Details:
  • 2 sharp razor-edge cutters
  • Easy to store
jump
This useful plastic canister pencil sharpener comes with with two covered holes and a canister to catch pencil shavings. A must-have accessory for any artist, this canister sharpener keeps your area nice and tidy so you can continue working.
 
Details:
  • 2 sharp razor-edge cutters
  • Easy to store
This useful plastic canister pencil sharpener comes with with two covered holes and a canister to catch pencil shavings. A must-have accessory for any artist, this canister sharpener keeps your area nice and tidy so you can continue working.
 
Details:
  • 2 sharp razor-edge cutters
  • Easy to store
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft® Canister Sharpener is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canister sharpener Works great! Able to sharpen down very fine line for my sketching.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpened Works well, comes open easily and spills
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Great price and easy to use. Small enough to store anywhere and everywhere.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tiny sharpener that can go with you, anywhere! It's tiny but it works!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique sharpener The canister sharpener is easy to use and pocket friendly.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pencil sharpener This pencil sharpener is nice and small
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sharpener Great little sharpener. Trims pencils easily.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sharpener Great sharpener. Doesn’t chew through pencils like other sharpeners. Love having two sizes.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sketching friendly tool. Get the point? Simply clean and easy to use. Does not crack or break the pencils.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sharpener Good sharpener. It sharpens good.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap sharpener Does exactly what I need it to.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canister Pencil Sharpener -Artists Loft Good Pencil Sharpened for various size drawing pencils!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two sharpeners in one! Ever need to sharpen a lead pencil & a waxed pencil at the same time? Now you can! No need to dig out the built up wax in the blade just to get a finer cut on your lead pencil. With this handy Canister Sharpener, you can do both at the same time. With two different sharpening openings, there's no need to wait. The clear shavings holder let's you know how full it's getting & when to dump it, so there is never an overflow mess to contend with. The compactness of this unit, makes it a valuable asset to anyone's art supply kit.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine little piece of kit. It sharpens. It fits two sizes of pencils/crayons. It keeps the residue contained for disposal. Much better than a pen knife or electric sharpener.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shavings everywhere! The cover does not stay on.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Comes apart easily so the shaved pieces fall everywhere if you aren’t careful
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpens but holder loosens with time Sharpener works well but the holder portion becomes loose and does not stay on if it bumps something in the pencil box
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works well for the kiddos!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and cheap Sharpener So far I have no complaints about this pencil sharpener. It does exactly what it is supposed to. The clear top does pop off in my hand, but I haven't been too bothered by that since it sharpens without making those little tiny slivers that get everywhere.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canister Sharpener by Artist's Loft This sharpener with dual sizes is perfect for side by side coloring with my Granddaughter when she is using large tools like her Crayons and Pencils...
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay The top of this pencil sharpener falls off easily so you must be very careful when using it. Not a good design.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second of the same sharpener in hand I love. I have one of these already and i love it to sharpen my color pencils and regular pencils, now I have two and in case if I get more so I don't ran out of it. I love it really and I love it has the color of purple, one of my main colors.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enculturation sharpener Great pencil sharpener
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Convalescing at home Just needed on for my sister along with colored pencils couldn’t find adult coloring book
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like any other pencil sharpener. Works like any other pencil sharpener. It does the job needs to do
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp! Great for my colored pencil set.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's worth every penny, which isn't much!! Not the best for colored pencils. My pencils kept splitting every time I used it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10291173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels