4 Pack 6" x 6" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4 Pack 6" x 6" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10150856 
$19.99

4 Pack 6" x 6" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft®

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With a generous 1.5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" (15.2cm x 15.2cm)
  • 1.5" (3.5cm) wood frame profile
  • 4 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
With a generous 1.5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" (15.2cm x 15.2cm)
  • 1.5" (3.5cm) wood frame profile
  • 4 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
jump
With a generous 1.5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" (15.2cm x 15.2cm)
  • 1.5" (3.5cm) wood frame profile
  • 4 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
With a generous 1.5" profile, these small back-stapled canvases have all the benefits of traditional canvases in a more decorative size. Each canvas features 100% cotton canvas primed with a titanium acrylic gesso primer that's acid free and archival quality, and the medium tooth surface is ideal for acrylic and oil paints. They're perfect for a creative series, dimensional projects or polyptych paintings.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" (15.2cm x 15.2cm)
  • 1.5" (3.5cm) wood frame profile
  • 4 canvases
  • 7oz unprimed/10 oz finished 100% cotton duck
  • Archival qualityAcademic level 1
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4 Pack 6" x 6" Deco Canvas, Level 1 Back Stapled by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas We love to make canvas art to reflect all the things we love.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Centerpieces I bought these because I needed something to put on my fireplace without needing a stand. I painted these babies and stacked them up on eachother! Love it! I can't wait to get the other sizes and experiment!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little canvases These small square canvases are the perfect size to hang together or in a cool configuration. Great for a small wall.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for presentation! This Deco style is able to stand alone or be framed for wall hanging. The extra deep sides are ideal for painting. Love the versatility of this Deco canvas.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for small projects Smooth and very sturdy. Takes paint very well. Nicel
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6x6 set of 4 canvas Perfect for the project. I did a 4 season sectional
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for class These are perfect size and price for the art classes I teach!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from got it at a good price on sale these canvas are a good quality. they are the right size for a painting a day. thanks for keeping them in stock! :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Love the ability to buy a multipack! Very good deal for the money.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canvas My granddaughter says they work great with her markers..
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrfect purrfect size to practice different painting techniques.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun time with my Niece! Love this for a nautical inspired look for my small powder room . We are painting them all different shades of Blue& pink. FUN SET. Good quality & excellent sale price!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! This product is AMAZING!!! It is super cute and small, and is great for painting collages... It makes great for room decor because it is small and simple! I suggest getting it on sale though, because these are quite expensive. Pros- Amazing for any small painting/project Cons- A bit expensive
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6x6 Love this fun size. Well made and 4 pack is perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size Love these! Perfect size for little projects. I like that while they are small they are also deep. Only complaint is that I run out of them too quickly! Little pricey but stock up when on sale
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6"x6" canvas My most popular size to sell. Everyone loves the size and price for an original piece of art. Michaels includes this in the level one sale and it makes it affordable. I can then transfer that savings to my clients!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas Value Looking forward to utilizing all of these canvases ... I loved the value ... Canvas is expensive and I got these at the right time :-) I needed new ones and these will fulfill my goals on a new design idea :)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great quality and worked perfectly for my project I actually made 2 sets with photos.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sale makes this a fantastic deal I look forward to the amazing sales offered at Michaels. No one comes close to the value you offer during the 3 for 1 sales. I use a lot of the size canvases you offer in my art pieces. Allows me to keep my costs down -- a grateful customer indeed
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price for very good quality canvases I love those, this brand has a very reasonable price and good quality.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas art perfect for wall art Got 6x6 canvas to make art for my wall. Each family member is going to paint a canvas and they will be hung in one cohesive square shape pattern on my wall. Excellent value, but one get one free. Only had to purchase one extra square to make my wall of nine. Even so I had a coupon for that last canvas I purchased. Moving from Alaska to Hawaii and having no michaels to visit now that I am located in a place that a Michaels is down the road its almost a daily visit! I would recommend this product as well as the artist loft acrylic paint set I bought there to!
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10150856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels