Archival Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Archival Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections™

Item # 10214370 
$13.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Archival Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections™

$13.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Archival
  • Acid free
This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Archival
  • Acid free
jump
This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Archival
  • Acid free
This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Archival
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Archival Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ink pad by ColorBox I like the clarity of my stamped items. Will buy this again.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coloring Nice coloring for next adventure
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink for stamping These stamp pads always perform well. They are long lasting when the lid is kept securely on and stored lid down.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters dream This is by far the best ink for crafting.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I love this color and prefer pigments over dyes for stamping.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We’ll satisfied Good colour and neat presentation
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color box black ink pad Was looking for a black pad. It has a greenish tint. Ok for some things, but not when I need a black black.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a good price The black is a true black, and the pad was nice and "juicy."
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ColorBox® Pigment Stamp Ink Pad Beautiful colors. Worked great for my purposes.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy again . Loved my stamps would love if they made them a little larger .
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Very nice!! Ink is very rich and pigmented.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price The ink is very pigmented! However, it's a bit difficult to get the ink to stick to the rubber stamper.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy to Use Works quite well with my stamps
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment The Colorbox ink pad was all dried up even though it was sealed! I returned it! I had originally wanted momentous tuxedo black ink which Michaels has discontinued.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colors I use these a lot for stamping in my art journals.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color There is a good color selection
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ColorBox Pigment Stamp Ink Pad Stamps solid images. Ink dries fast.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stamp ink pad The color is nice and vibrant, but when stamping, it has spotty coverage. I wish the ink and sponge were more dense.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try something else. Ink did not show up. It was pretty but not very useful.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good ink pad nice colors and stamps well
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for the price works like a charm. good quality. definitely wait a minute for it to dry before touching or decorating near whatever your stamped. very satisfied!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children create without assistance with ink pads. Great easily usable ink pad, good size for kids
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ink for mt project Great quality and pigmentation.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick grab I bought a stamp and needed an ink pad.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ink Pad This Ink Pad worked well for a small block print. The colour quality was good.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother buying this Very pale ink, almost too dry to use.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stamp pad I purchased The color was excellent every time I used it and it’s got a nice case for continued use.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ink Pad adds that "personal touch" to cards I loved the color of the ink pad. It dried quickly and did not smear. I used it to add a personal touch to the Christmas cards for my clients. It dried quickly which is necessary when you are creating 200 cards. Very pleased. I will be buying more anytime I need to add a personal touch to client or friend cards.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ColorBox Pigment crisp & clean The ColorBox Pigment Ink Pad in Blue worked great for stamping my Christmas card return addresses. The print was crisp and clear. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson is excited about stamping art Fun art for young children
Date published: 2022-12-27
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_213
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10191525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels