Aqua Jasper Stick Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ Sedona

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aqua Jasper Stick Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ Sedona

Item # 10464780 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Aqua Jasper Stick Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ Sedona

$12.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend vibrant colour and dimension to your DIY jewellery-making projects using these beautiful Sedona imperial jasper beads by Bead Landing. They're ideal for creating chunky bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 11 pieces
  • Genuine imperial jasper
Lend vibrant colour and dimension to your DIY jewellery-making projects using these beautiful Sedona imperial jasper beads by Bead Landing. They're ideal for creating chunky bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 11 pieces
  • Genuine imperial jasper
jump
Lend vibrant colour and dimension to your DIY jewellery-making projects using these beautiful Sedona imperial jasper beads by Bead Landing. They're ideal for creating chunky bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 11 pieces
  • Genuine imperial jasper
Lend vibrant colour and dimension to your DIY jewellery-making projects using these beautiful Sedona imperial jasper beads by Bead Landing. They're ideal for creating chunky bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 11 pieces
  • Genuine imperial jasper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aqua Jasper Stick Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ Sedona is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great beads for DIY jewelry making Beautiful beads at a good price
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Shapes & Turquise Color Love the change in pace for that rectangular look. I've used these for necklace, earrings, and bracelet sets. Just need to file a bit, on one or two pieces, but still great to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality stones! These were really nice for making jewelry with. The holes were a little small, so I had to use wire that was thin enough to get it on a chain, but otherwise a great purchase!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wire wrapping I bought to wire wrap and to also put trees of life on. The work perfectly for my purpose and the color showed off my copper wire to the T.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Beads Looking forward to using these in a necklace I plan to design.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stargazing turquoise genuine gemstones These bright Turquoise gemstones are so stargazing You can use them for earrings necklaces even waist beads
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finds Love the look in necklaces
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Jasper Stick Beads Very nice size and color.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Necklace I fell in love with these beautiful stones a d had to have them. They made a Fabulous Necklace
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curious? I think these are beautiful but i haven't decided what to make with them yet?
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Even prettier than the pictures online. I’m very happy I purchased these & am excited to start creating with them!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are gorgeous! I have made a number of pendants with these stones using twisted and sculpted wire to make bails. They are stunning.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise dyed Jasper These stones coupled with silver spaced beads and natural round jasper beads are the perfect earth and sky combination for those who love nature and the outdoors.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my mosaic I love the colors and various sizes to complement my project
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These beads were the perfect fit for a custom necklace that I was making for my supervisor. The quality is perfect, unwavering and the beads themselves are perfectly hued.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads! I wasn't looking for beads at my most recent some visit, but I couldn't pass these beauties up! They were on sale too, so that was a major bonus! LOVE the beads and LOVE Michaels!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sedona Imperial Beads These beads have wonderful color striations that give the look of real turquoise in its natural form. They are nicely pre-strung going from small to large with one larger focal bead returning to small. There were 9 beads on this strand. Very classy looking!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liar, liar~ I bought these lovely gems to wire wrap for some jewelry. I thought the price was too good, and checked right here. It says "genuine" so I bought the stuff, but still had my doubts. On closer inspection, there are marks on the sides of the gems where the color is really dark and evidently put over the stone - on one of mine you can see stripes in the color. Actual, true, even stripes. When I cracked one in half, I was satisfied to learn that it was not dyed magnesite, but it was clearly not all natural. Though I am no professuonal, I think this is actually dyed or "enhanced" jasper - if jasper at all. I don't blame Michael's at all for this; still, it makes me doubt all of the other Sedona stones.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Nice Stone, Love The Blue Hues! This was a Very nice string of stones! I wire wrap stones so i know what to look forward to, my mom bought theese for me and i expected them to be of lesser quality (the crystals ive bought look like they were broken of the matrix) but to my surprise theese were goid quality! Most of them range about a inch long, i got very nice hues of Sea Blue, And i also got a more whiter one with a blue hint, my favorite is a deep tourqoise colur, my one con about this is that one i got was too sandy (the stone not anyting on it) to see the blue, but the rest were dazzling! I enjoy theese crystals and look forward to buying more!
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10464780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels