Aqua Glass Starfish Mix Beads by Bead Landing™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aqua Glass Starfish Mix Beads by Bead Landing™

Item # 10393300 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40060423. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Aqua Glass Starfish Mix Beads by Bead Landing™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40060423. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD toy contains a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Use these stunning Bead Landing starfish mix glass beads to craft a beautiful necklace for your little one. For visual flair, add eye-catching spacers and connectors to your beaded jewellery pieces.

Details:
  • Aqua
  • 9mm - 24mm bead size range
  • 7 beads
  • Glass
Use these stunning Bead Landing starfish mix glass beads to craft a beautiful necklace for your little one. For visual flair, add eye-catching spacers and connectors to your beaded jewellery pieces.

Details:
  • Aqua
  • 9mm - 24mm bead size range
  • 7 beads
  • Glass
jump
Use these stunning Bead Landing starfish mix glass beads to craft a beautiful necklace for your little one. For visual flair, add eye-catching spacers and connectors to your beaded jewellery pieces.

Details:
  • Aqua
  • 9mm - 24mm bead size range
  • 7 beads
  • Glass
Use these stunning Bead Landing starfish mix glass beads to craft a beautiful necklace for your little one. For visual flair, add eye-catching spacers and connectors to your beaded jewellery pieces.

Details:
  • Aqua
  • 9mm - 24mm bead size range
  • 7 beads
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aqua Glass Starfish Mix Beads by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue glass starfish These beads are really nice but you just get a few and they are costly. very pretty though.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s craft departments are organized Love shopping at Michael’s. They always have what I need and keep their store shelves stocked and organized! They have an endless selection of jewelry and beads too!!!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads These beads make a statement - absolutely gorgeous and nice feel
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful High quality, great for beach themes!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea glass beads These beads are perfect for my sea-themed wind chimes that I have made. All my custom order customers love them!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Gallery Beach Glass Beads These are such fun ocean theme sea glass beads. I used them to blend in with some of the other sea glass pieces I also purchased. They make such cute jewelry pieces.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color starfish Wow these starfish are so cute.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue glass starfish bead Love the blue colors
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy beads Nice quality, beautiful color
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artificial sea glass. Made to look like sea glass.The color is bright.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frosted beads Seafoam beads so pretty
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the star fish I love the star fish
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return to the Sea Adore this aqua beach glass replication collection. So pretty and calling you back to the ocean once again.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product, easy to combine and work, I lov very good product, easy to combine and work, I love jewelry
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Worked on Costal Christmas ornaments. So very pretty
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Beautiful beads, love the colors
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute beachy beads Nice color, good size, and fun design. I used these for earrings, and they turned out super cute.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, size & quality Nice quality glass beads, perfect for my Crafts
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Necklace Awesome Matte Crystals to represent the Ocean in a Necklace
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little stars are a big hit when I make my me These little stars are a big hit when I make my mermaids
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is lovely Too short for a bracelet. Have to purchase two to make anything.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starfish beads Michaels always has the best selection of beads at a great price!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beatuful beads These starfish are gorgeous. The only problem is that there are only 2 starfish on a strand, along with some other beads I'm not terribly excited about.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picking and packing is not good at all I ordered several strings of these beautiful GLASS beads. When my order arrived they were just thrown in the bottom of a box and because they are glass starfish some of the starfish points are broken so that they are not useable. I WILL NOT order from Michaels again. Back to AMAZON for me.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea glass starfish and beads Bought these last year and when Insat down to make a necklace, found out I needed more. Very happy to see Michaels still had them and that they were in sale. The are beautiful sea glass appearing beads. The color is exquisite. I truly love the beads that Michaels carries.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starfish mix glass beads The blue glass beads are beautiful. What a wonderful and unique product to finish off my necklace and earrings. Thank you for the new choices your stores have supplied us with.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty beads Beautiful beads!There so many to pick from, but these stood out for a beach themed project.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Aqua!!! These beads are the most beautiful aqua color!!! These are going into a bracelet for next summer. They will look great w/fresh water pearls and sea shell charms. I'm wishing it were June instead of July.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has excellent color I do chainmaille and found these beads just yelling at me to add to a piece....Great for the summer scene
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, sea glass look They are larger than expected, but still very chunky cute. I paired the blue sea glass looking beads with the swirled shell beads & some smaller white, round shell beads to make elastic bracelets & necklace sets. Purchased them on a good sale! One star bead came broken, I could have super glued it back, but didn't bother.
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2023, m_6, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10393300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels