Apothecary & Company™ Silver Decorative Micro LED String Lights, 5ft

Save $10.00
$10
$20
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Apothecary & Company™ Silver Decorative Micro LED String Lights, 5ft

Item # 10473545 
Save $10.00
$10
$20
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Apothecary & Company™ Silver Decorative Micro LED String Lights, 5ft

Save $10.00
$10
$20
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Create a mesmerizing ceiling for your bedroom using these decorative micro LED string lights. These flexible lights can be used to make cute or interesting words or to warp around mirror frames and wooden ladders. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5 ft. length
  • 20 warm lights
  • Metal and LED light
  • Battery powered
  • 4 hour timer
Create a mesmerizing ceiling for your bedroom using these decorative micro LED string lights. These flexible lights can be used to make cute or interesting words or to warp around mirror frames and wooden ladders. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5 ft. length
  • 20 warm lights
  • Metal and LED light
  • Battery powered
  • 4 hour timer
jump
Create a mesmerizing ceiling for your bedroom using these decorative micro LED string lights. These flexible lights can be used to make cute or interesting words or to warp around mirror frames and wooden ladders. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5 ft. length
  • 20 warm lights
  • Metal and LED light
  • Battery powered
  • 4 hour timer
Create a mesmerizing ceiling for your bedroom using these decorative micro LED string lights. These flexible lights can be used to make cute or interesting words or to warp around mirror frames and wooden ladders. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5 ft. length
  • 20 warm lights
  • Metal and LED light
  • Battery powered
  • 4 hour timer
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Apothecary & Company™ Silver Decorative Micro LED String Lights, 5ft is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fed Up in Texas You think it would be simple? No. The instructions are worth nothing. It's difficult to open the package. The test wire is part of the unit? It takes 3 AA batteries, that was a surprise. There are no instructions on how to turn it on or to change the settings. My unit doesn't even stay on. I'm taking these back to the store. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights Need a short and soft looking light to intertwine in mini grape greenery garland. These lights were just what I needed.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and bright like the 5 hour timer and how bright the lights are in the jars
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work I tossed the receipt before I tested the lights. They didn’t work with brand new batteries. So frustrating.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lights are perfect for what I needed! The lights were perfect for what I was using them for. I had some small ceramics that had holes for lights to shine through and it was the final piece to my project
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dies out SO FAST I just purchased these lights about two days ago. I probably have had them on for one hour a day and the lights themselves are already dead. I've already tried changing out the batteries. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! The tiny lights are the perfect accent to my little tree. I love the timer feature.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lights I like the lights very much. Good for what I needed them for
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice light but needs AA batteries The lights look good. They have a battery pack that takes 3 AA batteries! Not happy about this because usually these have a small battery that can be easily hidden. This big box of batteries was hard to hide away from view.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke These lights allow you to test them...I purchased the only one that lit up...took it home, inserted batteries...didn’t work...thought someone must have put dead batteries in the package, so I went and bought new batteries. Still no light! I looked into the battery pack and say that a wire was disconnected. Found better and longer lights for $8 for 6 strands!!! Not $14 for bulky battery pack, non working junk.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Put these in a jar with some marbles. Box that hold batteries is bulky so I made a pretty burlap holder to hide it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little lights This are surprisingly bright yet tiny, perfect for small projects. They are battery operated and have an on/off switch, which is great. The only complaint I have is that the battery compartment is too big and difficult to hide if like me, need it for a small, dainty project.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food for thought During hurricane Irma we were without power for several days. Candles, sterno lamps, etc, can be a bit dangerous so I pulled several strings of these battery operated lights out of my craft supplies and strung them up along counters, dressers, and bookcases to light our rooms. They made a world of difference and eliminated the need to attach lamps to the generator. They work great!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it!!!!! It a great product and the timer is just enough. I would buy another in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay Due to the added TEST button on the packaging the wire near the battery has an extra attachment, which is impossible to conceal. Speaking of concealing, the lights themselves end too closely to the battery box making it near impossible to conceal the battery box without a trail of lights outside of your bottle, jar or other decorations. I am not really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I intertwined these lights with fall colored leaves to lay on my TV stand. They hid nicely with the strand of leaves and you can bend lights to wrap around how you're decorating. The
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights Twinkly and pretty. Perfect for small crafts and holiday art.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I love everything about these lights, except for the tester wire that hangs off even after you detach the test button.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for all my holiday needs I like to decorate with lights in my house with flowers and pine cones to make an arrangement look amazing
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small easy crafts Put these in a mason jar with some confetti for my daughters to use as a little night light. Fairly simple, batteries not included, timer on them (haven't figured it out quite yet) and quite magical. They love it.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage The huge black box defeats the purpose of dainty lights entirely
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lights.. but not instructions Love the lights but no instructions on how to remove the try me button.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No instructions The product itself was fine, but the packaging was a nightmare. The packaging has a test button on the outside so you can make sure the lights all work. The packaging itself was very difficult to remove, due in part to that test button. It has no instructions inside, which you wouldn't think would matter because it's just a short strand of decorative lights. But I happened to notice it said to remove the test button before using the product. There were no instructions on how to do that, and consequently, because the wiring to the test button is part of the wiring for the actual lights, I ruined the strand of lights getting the test button off.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micro LED String Lights, 5 ft. I've seen these lights used for several years now. To be honest, they can make so many projects sparkle I haven't decided what to try first. My thoughts are heading toward a Christmas-themed large jar, if I can figure out how to have access to the control without disturbing the decorative item! This review doesn't truly count since I have not used it as yet, but I am inspired and certain of good results!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led string lights purchase Great lights - already in use, love the timer. May purchase more.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love'm!! I used these to make my mom's Mother's Day gift.. I used them to light up the moss (also bought at Michaels) in a vase with fake Lillies. They made a statement... However, they need to have some with clear wire. When they're lit you can see the connecting wires.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love these lights! I used them for an art project I have been working on, and they are the perfect size and brightness I needed! Love, love, love them! Need to go back and get more for my future projects!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected These are awesome looking, BUT when you open the package, the battery pack is huge! These can't go in a bottle or any container with an opening smaller than 3"....they're going back, very misleading!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to work with! I make shadow boxes and the LED lights added just the right touch to bring out the bling! These were used on shower gifts for babies. So the shadow box can be used as a night light as well, without safety worries.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but wires are very visible when not in use I bought the string of lights to put over my cabinet in my bathroom to use as somewhat of a decorative night light. When the lights are on they're beautiful but when they're not on you really see the wire and depending on how you have it arranged it could take away from your other decorations.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10473545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels