Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Purple

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Purple

Item # 10501980 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Purple

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These beautiful Apothecary & Company purple lights add a soft, warm glow to your room. They are the perfect accent for your mantelpiece during the holiday season. You can also use them to adorn your wall picture string or headboard.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Purple light
  • 10ft
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
These beautiful Apothecary & Company purple lights add a soft, warm glow to your room. They are the perfect accent for your mantelpiece during the holiday season. You can also use them to adorn your wall picture string or headboard.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Purple light
  • 10ft
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
jump
These beautiful Apothecary & Company purple lights add a soft, warm glow to your room. They are the perfect accent for your mantelpiece during the holiday season. You can also use them to adorn your wall picture string or headboard.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Purple light
  • 10ft
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
These beautiful Apothecary & Company purple lights add a soft, warm glow to your room. They are the perfect accent for your mantelpiece during the holiday season. You can also use them to adorn your wall picture string or headboard.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.

Details:
  • Purple light
  • 10ft
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Purple is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights So pretty! Perfect for my windows
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apothecary & Company Vibrant purple color and easy to set up. Great light sets
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels Top quality items that last.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple wreath lights I purchased these lights to use on a Halloween wreath I am making. The purple lights will really set it off to look spooky.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twinkle fairy lights i used these to decorate my car n it’s given my car such a pretty aesthetic. i did need two pack s to get the whole lil ceiling inside the car but aside from that, they’re super pretty n the wiring is thin enough that blends in w other materials in order to give that “star” effect rather than lights
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but limited durancy Beautiful color and vibrancy but it seems to have burnt out after just a week of use.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft glow Love the soft purple glow. Soothing. Great little lights!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice purple, super bright!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String lights Love these lights, especially the timer. Set it & forget about it. I was tired of switching off my lights every night. Now it’s on a timer & I don’t have to worry about it.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to light up the night These lights are beautiful and very delicate. I love how they shine so bright. I highly recommend them for any mini garden, Easter scene or any spot you want to add some color to your room.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance! I purchased these for our motorhome. Creates just enough light at night while watching TV.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple lights Purchased these purple lights for a Halloween glass block project, they made this block stand out so much...customer was super happy that she wanted another one as a gift! Loved them!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor vase Look great in my floor vase!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Vision of Loveliness I selected these lights for a film production on which I worked as the Production Designer and Art Department Head. I loved that with the press of the button, I could see how they'd look lit. They require a trio of AA batteries and I had some on hand. They stayed on for the duration of the shoot and all of the lights were operable. It lit the scene well and got the job done in an aesthetically appealing way.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add sparkle I love these lights and was happy they had purple, my favorite color. The string of tiny lights add a nice touch to an area. Quick and easy way to decorate!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these lights loved them even more that I caught them on sale there forth I was able to buy more!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple fairy lights Adds beautiful accent lighting to a project. Great for dark areas in a Halloween village
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little accent lights Great little accent lights. Did the Job for my daughters project and she got an A+
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful. Exceeding my expectations brought my vision to life. I wanted to add a frosted purple touch to my room and this did exactly that. Its battery operated and has a timer so at night it lights up my room. The only issue if you may need to hide the batteries; they may be visible depending on what you're decorating.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Hard to open to insert batteries. Minimal light. Needs three batteries. Should have examined the (tiny) writing on the packaging. Disappointed overall
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are so nice I ordered more in a different color. Easy to shape around anything...very bright!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was looking for tiny string lights I never thought I would find the purple color I really wanted...was thrilled to death when I found these....my project is a sweetheart table for a wedding...now it will be perfect!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of these lights. I have a tree in my family room that I change for each season. I put the lights on it and some Easter Eggs. The tree looks beautiful with the lights on.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10501980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels