American Crafts™ Patterned Poster Board, Wood Grain

$3.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

American Crafts™ Patterned Poster Board, Wood Grain

Item # 10531045 
$3.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

American Crafts™ Patterned Poster Board, Wood Grain

$3.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.

Description


Create a rustic wall sign or display important announcements on this poster board from American Crafts. Add borders with burlap trim, twine or washi tape to complement its wood grain appearance.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • Surface-decorated paper
Create a rustic wall sign or display important announcements on this poster board from American Crafts. Add borders with burlap trim, twine or washi tape to complement its wood grain appearance.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • Surface-decorated paper
jump
Create a rustic wall sign or display important announcements on this poster board from American Crafts. Add borders with burlap trim, twine or washi tape to complement its wood grain appearance.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • Surface-decorated paper
Create a rustic wall sign or display important announcements on this poster board from American Crafts. Add borders with burlap trim, twine or washi tape to complement its wood grain appearance.

Details:
  • 22" x 28"
  • Surface-decorated paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
American Crafts™ Patterned Poster Board, Wood Grain is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, stylish sign Great quality and style
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Great size and weight
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent, but rip easily The print on these look really nice, but they're just paper - they rip easily and the edges crumple up. I do wish they were a little sturdier, but I suppose that's not their purpose.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Tone and Style Very Nice Loved it. Worked great.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood grain patterned poster board Nice pattern and weight. I bought it as a background for a picture I was framing. Have not used it yet but I think it will work well.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person! Great quality and looks even better in person!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Backfrop A very attractive background for my flowers.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap alternative This is a great back drop when photographing items
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A great addition to my classroom as a bulletin board!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong poster board Very durable, and I love the heaviness of the board.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood cardstock! I LOVE this huge piece of cardstock. The barnwood design is so ccol and worked perfe t for my project!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backdrop Great as a backdrop for product photos.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service we are using it as a mat for the photo.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posters Great for making a vintage sign
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood patterned poster board Awesome product! I love this board so much! I use it as a backdrop for photos and also as a background on my filming desk when I don’t want the actual pink desk as the background.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice print realistic rustic print
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Love the wood look this poster board has!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Works great! I use to post photos of projects.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Nice color and sturdy. Used for product photo background
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster board Poster board is cute. I put black sticker letters on it to welcome my grandson home.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Background The print on this poster board provides the perfect background for photographs of my papercrafts.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Wood design large paper
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Backdrop I used this as a background to photograph some of my projects. It is a great size and photographs well.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Used for my word walk at school. It went perfect with my theme!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect This product looks go good for a photography backdrop of small items for online
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price/ quality Great price/ quality for my shoot backgrounds :)
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn backer board Nice backdrop for a decorating project
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it for a bulletin Board Great background for things!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backdrop I love using this for a background for pictures. Looks like real wood in pics.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood grained poster board We used as a background on which to place a handmade pic from granddaughter. Worked well
Date published: 2022-02-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10531045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels