Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10193858 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
jump
Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Cheap looking with scratches on the metal, returned them
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TrailerPark Frame Looks good in my Trailer with a picture of my 3rd baby daddy
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality of frames frames were delivered dented
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice gift It will be the right size and color for a future gift.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Regina For the last year we’ve brought in 22 pictures from recent trips that we needed matted and framed. Regina, in the Framing Dept., has been wonderful helping us pick the right mats and frames. Because of her and her specialty our photo display in our home looks beautiful!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution I was commissioned a drawing during Covid. The purchaser was quite specific as to the size and the fact that it had to be easel.The mat expression aluminum frame offered the perfect solution in size and stand. The client was very pleased. Thanks again
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a Mother's Day gift I had printed out a few family photos recent and was looking for a frame. This made for a great mother's day gift!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame. Excellent bit please STOP sendin' me a review every time we purchase an item please#
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5x7 frames Love the look of these frames.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty frame This frame is good quality and very affordable.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good price bad quality bad quality for the price
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aluminum frame Looks great and good price.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frames These are great quality photo frames.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich looking!! This is a really great frame!!! I love that it looks expensive, but isn’t. I got it for my fiancé from our grandson for his birthday.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Contrasting Frame I am very happy with this black with white mat frame. It is lightweight but sturdy and versatile because it can sit on a table or hang on the wall and display vertically or horizontally. The contrast makes whatever you put in it look sharp.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cheap I bought this as an inexpensive frame for a gift with a photo in it. Due to COVID ordered online and picked up. It was OK and I didn't have time to order a new one but it made the gift look flimsier and cheaper than I had wanted. It's not a frame I would have bought if I'd seen it in person.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frame This picture frame is very sleek and elegant. Just perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my family collage! It's not easy to find an appropriate 8 x 10 frame for a collage of a few family pictures. This definitely fit the bill, and I can hang it or place it on a table. Thanks, Michael's!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Simple, clean frame, that worked perfectly for my craft project
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great frames but all scratched I have bought many of these to hold small signs at work. Unfortunately you have to order twice as many as you need because at least half will be very scratched. When. They aren’t scratched they are a pretty frame at a good price.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratched up metal I ordered online. Recieved it scratched, now have to go thru the hassel of returning!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Ordered 12 frames. The first box came in damaged with 8 f the metal frames bent or damaged. Called with the issue and they immediately sent out 8 new frames and although they said it would be 8-10 days, we got them in 3 days. Frames are exactly what we needed.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek This is a modern, sleek design. Doesn’t over power. Can be for 4”x6” or 5”x7” which is useful.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Frames Purchased as a gift for photos. Like the black frame with the photos.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful frame at a great price. I bought two! I think I will go back for some more of that brand.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for a gift photo Frame is a perfect compliament to a picture of my friends first grandbaby & she loved it!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Frame! This frame is just what I was looking for. I really lucked out. It was on sale at 50% off.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great This is s very pretty frame that works well with various decor styles.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This frame worked perfectly for the family photo we had taken while on vacation.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frame for the sale price I love it it looks so nice with the picture I added. I like simple lines that highlight the photo
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10193858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels