Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10193858 
From: $11.99

Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
jump
Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
Display a cherished photo in this classic tabletop frame made of aluminum.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Metal frame
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm umatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 6" x 8" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 15.2cm x 20.3cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 9" x 11" unmatted (20.3cm x 25.4cm ,22.8cm x 27.9cm unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aluminum Frame with Mat, Expressions™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great This is s very pretty frame that works well with various decor styles.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This frame worked perfectly for the family photo we had taken while on vacation.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frame for the sale price I love it it looks so nice with the picture I added. I like simple lines that highlight the photo
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! We purchased this frame to show off a print, and it was given as a wedding gift to my son's friend and his new wife. We were very happy with the way the silver color and matte brought out the colors of the print.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The silver frame complemented a family photo very well.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed for success! This simple but elegant black aluminum frame is the perfect way to enhance a favorite photo. Our grandson's features stand out so well being framed with this product. It blends in with our gallery of grandchildren exceptionally well.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautivul results The result after I placed my picture was beautiful
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I was looking for an inexpensive frame that looks nice and simple and this was perfect! I wanted to hang it on the wall so I did end up making a few adjustments to the frame itself, but it looks great!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job but costly Professional, ontime, great service, but a bit expensive for a simple frame.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I really love this frame because it is thinner & more light weight than most frames. It has a nice backing to it, not just a cardboard backing.The thing I like most tho, was the narrow matting! My 8x10:pictures fit in the frame fit very nicely.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9x12 (9x11) size the friend I got it for loved it and correct size needed not easy to find 9x12 or 9x11 and other friend liked the other frames I got all was great
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best quality Not the best quality in my opinion. don't love that I can't use 8x10's without the Mat either.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame looks great but had imperfections These 6x8 frames were exactly what I needed to display some photos of my grandkids. The frames look good but the production quality wasn't what I would expect from Michaels. The imperfections probably won't be noticed by anyone looking at the photos, but I won't buy anymore of these.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This frame is not the quality of previous frames that I have purchased. The glass is not the full size of the frame and the black "velvet" on the back rolls up when you put the back on. All of this makes putting the frame together aggravating. However, once finished it looks nice.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant. Love the white mat. Great for wedding photo or grey and white tones
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked just like silverplate This frame was a very economical substitute for a silver frame - the recipient just loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Was disappointed that there was no way to hang these frames. Also the backs were loose.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility This frame can be used for an 8x10 photo when the mat is also kept in the frame. Or it can be used for a larger photo by removing the mat. The sleek design makes it very classy.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, good price Lightweight, but pretty. It's a nice frame for an office.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looks A great item. Looks pretty on my boyfriends bed frame
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Need a certain size and found it at Michael's, thanks
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10193858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels